2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Nathan Clifford

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix 54 v 124 BUCS VOID Details...
4056 Fri 12-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Jam 68 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
3842 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 74 v 62 Phoenix Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam 73 v 102 Royals W Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
3860 Mon 12-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 84 v 75 Jam Details...
3948 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 65 v 70 Heat W Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 87 v 81 Royals Details...
3868 Mon 03-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 42 v 89 Bears W Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 58 v 96 Suns W Details...
3962 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 90 v 88 Eagles Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 65 v 43 Jam Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 79 v 71 Stags Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 74 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
4090 Sun 07-Apr-2019 17:30 SMC Royals W 84 v 75 RN Smugglers Details...
3905 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS VOID Details...