2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Pete Mills

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 59 v 49 Suns Details...
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 66 RN Smugglers W Details...
3848 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS W 130 v 59 Eagles 2 Details...
3927 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 66 v 34 Stags Details...
4058 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 28 v 103 Solent Kestrels W Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 61 Fury Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS W 77 v 12 Dragons Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 58 v 46 Jam Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS W 100 v 44 Smugglers Details...
4062 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 51 v 69 Smugglers W Details...
3963 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 48 v 65 Nets W Details...
3875 Mon 17-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 56 Wildcats Details...
3888 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Jam Details...
3892 Mon 18-Feb-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3893 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Phoenix Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Classics Details...
3900 Fri 08-Mar-2019 20:45 M1 BUCS v Wildcats Details...