2013-2014 Fixtures Appointed To Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1585 Tue 15-Oct-2013 20:15 W1 Kestrels A 37 v 67 Kestrels B VOID Details...
1623 Wed 16-Oct-2013 19:15 M2 Eagles W 96 v 82 Ravens Details...
1689 Sun 20-Oct-2013 14:15 M4 Swanwick v Warriors VOID Details...
1742 Sun 27-Oct-2013 16:30 M3 Badgers W 82 v 49 Bucks Details...
1592 Tue 29-Oct-2013 20:15 W1 Kestrels A W 66 v 53 Sharks Details...
1634 Sun 10-Nov-2013 13:15 M2 Ravens 49 v 64 Razors W Details...
1746 Sun 10-Nov-2013 16:30 M3 Badgers W 110 v 108 Fury Details...
1640 Tue 19-Nov-2013 20:05 M2 Wizards W 64 v 50 Spartans Details...
1642 Sun 24-Nov-2013 13:15 M2 Ravens 61 v 70 Suns W Details...
1752 Sun 24-Nov-2013 16:30 M3 Badgers W 57 v 51 Knights B Details...
1699 Thu 05-Dec-2013 20:10 M4 Hornets v Swanwick VOID Details...
1649 Sun 08-Dec-2013 13:15 M2 Ravens 69 v 78 Bulldogs W Details...
1757 Tue 10-Dec-2013 20:15 M3 Bucks W 60 v 55 Knights B Details...
1819 Thu 12-Dec-2013 19:15 M1 Knights A 58 v 67 Wasps W Details...
1701 Sun 05-Jan-2014 14:15 M4 Swanwick v Flyers VOID Details...
1827 Thu 23-Jan-2014 19:15 M1 Knights A 50 v 60 Navy W Details...
1771 Sun 26-Jan-2014 16:30 M3 Badgers W 61 v 52 Vikings Details...
1772 Thu 30-Jan-2014 19:30 M3 Rockets W 93 v 90 Fury Details...
1834 Thu 06-Feb-2014 19:15 M1 Wasps 55 v 68 Bears W Details...
1779 Wed 12-Feb-2014 20:15 M3 Fury 56 v 73 Badgers W Details...
1837 Thu 13-Feb-2014 19:15 M1 Wasps W 104 v 74 Bandits Details...
1863 Thu 20-Feb-2014 19:15 SMC Navy W 80 v 53 Ravens Details...
1782 Sun 23-Feb-2014 10:15 M3 Knights B 52 v 67 Rockets W Details...
1668 Sun 02-Mar-2014 13:30 M2 Bulldogs W 76 v 64 Suns Details...
1789 Thu 06-Mar-2014 19:15 M1 Navy 61 v 72 Cavaliers W Details...
1870 Thu 20-Mar-2014 19:40 SIC Rockets 51 v 55 Fury W Details...
1865 Thu 27-Mar-2014 19:15 SMC Knights A 50 v 60 Bulldogs W Details...
1630 Sun 30-Mar-2014 13:15 M2 Ravens W 104 v 89 Barracudas Details...
1662 Wed 02-Apr-2014 19:15 M2 Eagles W 103 v 50 Barracudas Details...
1878 Sun 13-Apr-2014 15:00 SMC Vikings 72 v 91 Bulldogs W Details...
1786 Mon 14-Apr-2014 19:15 M3 Knights B 55 v 60 Bucks W Details...
1843 Thu 17-Apr-2014 19:15 M1 Knights A W 20 v 0 Bandits Details...
1880 Tue 22-Apr-2014 20:15 MHC Wasps W 87 v 61 Wizards Details...
1769 Thu 24-Apr-2014 19:15 M3 Knights B W 72 v 63 Chasers Details...
1828 Sun 11-May-2014 12:00 M1 Navy 0 v 20 Bandits W Details...
1766 Wed 14-May-2014 19:10 M3 Fury W 20 v 0 Knights B Details...
1892 Sun 01-Jun-2014 13:15 MHC Spartans 53 v 62 Ravens W Details...