2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
4048 Tue 09-Oct-2018 20:00 SIC Heat W 65 v 57 Classics Details...
3843 Mon 15-Oct-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 59 Jam Details...
3917 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 35 v 60 Badgers W Details...
3985 Fri 19-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 53 BG Suns Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 75 v 59 Stags Details...
3923 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 87 v 60 Nets Details...
3852 Sun 28-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 81 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 61 v 70 Bears W Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 81 v 74 RN Smugglers Details...
3945 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 97 v 52 Bucks Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers 46 v 61 Suns W Details...
3867 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 64 v 115 BUCS VOID Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 58 v 72 RN Smugglers W Details...
3870 Mon 03-Dec-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 57 v 77 Royals W Details...
3961 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 52 v 87 Heat W Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 77 v 54 Badgers Details...
3873 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 60 v 69 RN Smugglers W Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 64 v 68 Wildcats W Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 88 v 57 Jam Details...
3938 Fri 04-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 38 v 64 Suns W Details...
4077 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 SIC Bucks 26 v 72 Heat W Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
4079 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:30 SIC Suns W 91 v 55 Nets Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 59 Badgers Details...
4076 Sun 13-Jan-2019 14:20 SIC Badgers 58 v 64 Royals 2 W Details...
3847 Mon 14-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 85 v 71 Wildcats Details...
3950 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 48 v 70 Eagles W Details...
3877 Mon 21-Jan-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 67 v 74 Fury W Details...
3879 Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 99 v 44 Phoenix Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 58 v 82 RN Smugglers W Details...
3983 Sun 03-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 75 v 59 Nets Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals 86 v 95 RN Smugglers W Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 54 v 84 Royals 2 W Details...
3986 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 69 v 85 Eagles W Details...
3895 Mon 18-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 93 Eagles 2 W Details...
3993 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 54 v 64 BG Suns W Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 65 v 70 Classics W Details...
3999 Sun 24-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 38 v 110 Hornets W Details...
3898 Mon 25-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 80 v 78 Bears Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury W 77 v 57 Phoenix Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags W 53 v 51 Jam 2 Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 81 v 61 Badgers Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 63 v 83 Fury W Details...
3904 Mon 11-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 78 Phoenix Details...
3978 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns 56 v 58 Royals 2 W Details...
3845 Mon 18-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS VOID Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury 73 v 80 Royals W Details...
3909 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 53 v 83 Wildcats W Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears W 107 v 72 Fury Details...
4037 Tue 09-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 33 v 42 Classics W Details...
3972 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:30 M2 Nets W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 62 Stags Details...
4038 Fri 12-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 46 v 64 Nets W Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 49 v 66 Suns W Details...
4042 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:30 M2 Nets W 71 v 45 Bucks Details...
3926 Tue 23-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Royals 2 70 v 84 Eagles W Details...
3886 Thu 25-Apr-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 79 v 48 Wildcats Details...
3906 Thu 02-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 66 v 78 Bears W Details...
3912 Fri 31-May-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v Bears Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 v Fury Details...
3921 M2 Bucks 0 v 20 BG Suns W Details...
4041 M2 Jam 2 v Heat Details...
3953 M2 Jam 2 v Stags Details...