2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To John Longland

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3936 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 69 v 66 Nets Details...
3947 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 66 v 52 BG Suns Details...
3954 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 44 v 100 Hornets W Details...
3958 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 65 v 36 Bucks Details...
3965 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 38 v 70 Royals 2 W Details...
4077 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 SIC Bucks 26 v 72 Heat W Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 63 v 68 Suns W Details...
3976 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 56 v 59 Nets W Details...
3984 Tue 05-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks W 77 v 53 Heat Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 54 v 84 Royals 2 W Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags W 53 v 51 Jam 2 Details...
4004 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 71 v 59 Nets Details...
4011 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 62 v 78 Suns W Details...
4021 Sun 17-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
4018 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 71 v 75 Heat W Details...
4022 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 56 v 131 Eagles W Details...
4029 Tue 02-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 55 v 64 Classics W Details...
4037 Tue 09-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 33 v 42 Classics W Details...
4045 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 44 v 95 Hornets W Details...
3943 Tue 30-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 53 v 54 Badgers W Details...
3921 M2 Bucks 0 v 20 BG Suns W Details...