2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To sarah rowlands

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3917 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 35 v 60 Badgers W Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 93 v 63 Jam 2 Details...
3928 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 97 Hornets W Details...
3935 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 57 v 51 Heat Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 58 v 72 RN Smugglers W Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 43 v 40 Jam 2 Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons VOID Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 59 Badgers Details...
4082 Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Eagles 2 Details...
3858 Sun 20-Jan-2019 18:45 M1 Royals W 95 v 87 Bears Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 74 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
4001 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 82 v 45 Royals 2 Details...
4008 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 105 v 60 Bucks Details...
4010 Sun 10-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 85 v 84 Eagles Details...
4019 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 94 v 38 BG Suns Details...
3901 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 76 v 95 Royals W Details...
3897 Sun 31-Mar-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS VOID Details...
3913 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam W 94 v 70 Phoenix Details...
3891 Wed 15-May-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v Wildcats Details...