2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Dan File

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4079 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:30 SIC Suns W 91 v 55 Nets Details...
3973 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 81 v 61 BG Suns Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 65 v 43 Jam Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 52 v 37 Classics Details...
3989 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 57 v 67 Suns W Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 58 v 52 Suns Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury W 77 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 80 v 72 Eagles Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 81 v 61 Badgers Details...
4015 Wed 13-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 44 v 55 Classics W Details...
3978 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns 56 v 58 Royals 2 W Details...
3908 Mon 18-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 74 v 82 Eagles 2 W Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 74 Jam 2 Details...
4022 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Eagles Details...
4026 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets v Stags Details...