2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Sam Robinson

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets W 61 v 53 Jam 2 Details...
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 82 v 65 Fury Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam 73 v 102 Royals W Details...
3852 Sun 28-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 81 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 61 v 70 Bears W Details...
3935 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 57 v 51 Heat Details...
3941 Tue 13-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 94 v 69 Stags Details...
3940 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 67 v 69 Royals 2 W Details...
3988 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 73 v 49 Badgers Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 65 v 70 Classics W Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 63 v 83 Fury W Details...
4014 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 63 v 51 Royals 2 Details...
3909 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 53 v 83 Wildcats W Details...
3901 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 76 v 95 Royals W Details...
4025 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 73 v 66 Hornets Details...
4033 Fri 05-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Bucks Details...
4034 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles 85 v 94 Hornets W Details...
3861 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v BUCS VOID Details...
3872 Sun 19-May-2019 15:20 M1 Jam 66 v 70 Eagles 2 W Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers VOID Details...