2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Adrian Buckeridge

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets W 61 v 53 Jam 2 Details...
3843 Mon 15-Oct-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 59 Jam Details...
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 56 v 74 Hornets W Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Jam 2 Details...
3926 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Eagles Details...
3853 Wed 31-Oct-2018 20:30 M1 Fury v Jam Details...
3937 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Eagles 2 Details...