2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Adrian Buckeridge

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets W 61 v 53 Jam 2 Details...
3843 Mon 15-Oct-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 59 Jam Details...
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 56 v 74 Hornets W Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 75 v 59 Stags Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 93 v 63 Jam 2 Details...
4054 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:00 SMC Eagles 75 v 78 Royals 2 W Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 71 v 86 Eagles 2 W Details...
3941 Tue 13-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 94 v 69 Stags Details...
3940 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 67 v 69 Royals 2 W Details...
3947 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 66 v 52 BG Suns Details...
3944 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 73 v 64 Badgers Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 58 v 46 Jam Details...
3951 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 64 v 45 Classics Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 87 v 81 Royals Details...
4061 Sun 02-Dec-2018 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels 52 v 68 BUCS W Details...
3870 Mon 03-Dec-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 57 v 77 Royals W Details...
3958 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 65 v 36 Bucks Details...
3961 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 52 v 87 Heat W Details...
3966 Sun 09-Dec-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 74 v 48 Stags Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Hornets Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 88 v 57 Jam Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...