2019-2020 Fixtures Refereed By [Referee Not Found]

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4196 Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Phoenix W 72 v 57 Suns Details...
4197 Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook 50 v 58 Nets W Details...
4268 Sun 10-Nov-2019 14:15 M2A Badgers 62 v 93 Heat W Details...
4098 Mon 11-Nov-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 59 v 91 RN Smugglers W Details...
4200 Mon 11-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 101 v 50 Millbrook Details...
4097 Mon 11-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Bears 65 v 77 BUCS 1 W Details...
4269 Tue 12-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags 49 v 65 Bognor W Details...
4271 Thu 14-Nov-2019 19:15 M2A Knights W 52 v 47 Royals 2 Details...
4099 Thu 14-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Hornets W 93 v 78 Royals Details...
4202 Fri 15-Nov-2019 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 W 76 v 64 Phoenix Details...
4272 Sun 17-Nov-2019 14:15 M2A Badgers W 59 v 52 Bognor Details...
4103 Sun 17-Nov-2019 19:00 M1 Royals 75 v 85 BUCS 1 W Details...
4203 Mon 18-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Phoenix W 73 v 66 Royals 3 Details...
4204 Mon 18-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook 71 v 98 BUCS 2 W Details...
4273 Tue 19-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags 45 v 83 Royals 2 W Details...
4205 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 83 v 84 Bucks W Details...
4206 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:15 M2B Nets 37 v 69 Suns W Details...
4105 Thu 21-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Hornets 74 v 77 RN Smugglers W Details...
4275 Fri 22-Nov-2019 19:00 M2A Jam W 76 v 66 Knights Details...
4207 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 77 v 66 BUCS 2 Details...
4208 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Phoenix W 64 v 46 Classics Details...
4210 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook W 73 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
4276 Tue 26-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Royals 2 W 70 v 65 Badgers Details...
4277 Tue 26-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags 73 v 102 Jam W Details...
4107 Wed 27-Nov-2019 19:00 M1 Eagles 89 v 104 Royals W Details...
4278 Wed 27-Nov-2019 19:15 M2A Bognor 73 v 79 Heat W Details...
4279 Thu 28-Nov-2019 19:15 M2A Knights 50 v 58 Fury W Details...
4109 Sun 01-Dec-2019 00:00 M1 Royals W 20 v 0 Bears Details...
4211 Mon 02-Dec-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 82 v 65 Royals 3 Details...
4212 Tue 03-Dec-2019 20:15 M2B Bucks 38 v 69 Phoenix W Details...
4281 Tue 03-Dec-2019 20:15 M2A Heat W 98 v 74 Knights Details...
4327 Wed 04-Dec-2019 00:00 SMC Round 1 Eagles W 20 v 0 BUCS 1 Details...
4110 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:00 M1 Eagles 83 v 93 Hornets W Details...
4214 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:15 M2B Nets W 61 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
4282 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:15 M2A Bognor 30 v 67 Royals 2 W Details...
4213 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:45 M2B Classics 63 v 66 Millbrook W Details...
4111 Fri 06-Dec-2019 20:45 M1 BUCS 1 W 92 v 74 RN Smugglers Details...
4328 Sun 08-Dec-2019 14:00 SMC Quarter-Final Royals W 97 v 77 Wildcats Details...
4330 Tue 10-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Stags 54 v 105 Phoenix W Details...
4335 Tue 10-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Royals 2 W 61 v 50 Nets Details...
4340 Wed 11-Dec-2019 19:45 SIC Preliminary Classics W 64 v 32 BG Suns Details...
4326 Fri 13-Dec-2019 19:00 SMC Round 1 Jam W 97 v 64 Eagles 2 Details...
4332 Fri 13-Dec-2019 19:15 SIC Round 1 BUCS 2 0 v 20 Knights W Details...
4337 Sun 15-Dec-2019 14:15 SIC Round 1 Badgers 46 v 61 Royals 3 W Details...
4334 Mon 16-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Millbrook 67 v 84 Suns W Details...
4195 Tue 17-Dec-2019 20:15 M2B Royals 3 W 76 v 56 Classics Details...
4336 Wed 18-Dec-2019 19:00 SIC Round 1 Eagles 2 W 80 v 74 Bucks Details...
4325 Fri 20-Dec-2019 20:15 SMC Round 1 BG Suns 40 v 82 Suns W Details...
4353 Wed 08-Jan-2020 19:45 SIC Round 1 Classics 0 v 20 Fury W Details...
4333 Fri 10-Jan-2020 19:00 SIC Round 1 Jam 74 v 91 Heat W Details...
4350 Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:00 SIC Quarter-Final Suns W 87 v 62 Royals 2 Details...
4341 Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:15 SMC Quarter-Final Bears W 79 v 74 Eagles Details...
4357 Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:15 SIC Quarter-Final Phoenix W 90 v 41 Fury Details...
4229 Wed 15-Jan-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 59 v 54 Classics Details...
4349 Thu 16-Jan-2020 19:15 SMC Quarter-Final RN Smugglers W 92 v 60 Suns Details...
4367 Thu 16-Jan-2020 19:15 SIC Quarter-Final Knights 57 v 78 Heat W Details...
4352 Thu 16-Jan-2020 20:15 SMC Quarter-Final Hornets W 82 v 72 Jam Details...
4112 Sun 19-Jan-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 96 v 46 Wildcats Details...
4284 Sun 19-Jan-2020 14:15 M2A Badgers W 62 v 49 Fury Details...
4215 Mon 20-Jan-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 82 v 64 Eagles 2 Details...
4113 Mon 20-Jan-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 20 v 0 Hornets Details...
4216 Tue 21-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 59 v 67 Millbrook W Details...
4285 Tue 21-Jan-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 W 84 v 69 Heat Details...
4114 Wed 22-Jan-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles 73 v 80 RN Smugglers W Details...
4217 Wed 22-Jan-2020 19:15 M2B Nets 39 v 57 Classics W Details...
4286 Thu 23-Jan-2020 19:15 M2A Knights W 20 v 0 Stags Details...
4287 Fri 24-Jan-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 66 v 63 Bognor Details...
4218 Fri 24-Jan-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 80 v 83 Royals 3 W Details...
4108 Fri 24-Jan-2020 20:45 M1 BUCS 1 W 109 v 84 Hornets Details...
4354 Mon 27-Jan-2020 19:15 SIC Quarter-Final Eagles 2 66 v 70 Royals 3 W Details...
4219 Mon 27-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix W 77 v 55 Millbrook Details...
4220 Tue 28-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks W 95 v 61 Nets Details...
4289 Tue 28-Jan-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 59 v 64 Jam W Details...
4221 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 99 v 95 BUCS 2 Details...
4290 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:15 M2A Bognor W 88 v 72 Fury Details...
4222 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:45 M2B Classics 45 v 59 Suns W Details...
4116 Thu 30-Jan-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 51 v 66 Bears W Details...
4291 Thu 30-Jan-2020 19:15 M2A Knights W 66 v 63 Badgers Details...
4115 Thu 30-Jan-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets W 86 v 51 Wildcats Details...
4117 Fri 31-Jan-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 121 v 56 Eagles Details...
4118 Sun 02-Feb-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 62 v 57 Hornets Details...
4292 Sun 02-Feb-2020 14:15 M2A Badgers v Stags Details...
4223 Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 79 v 69 Phoenix Details...
4106 Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 83 v 53 Wildcats Details...
4224 Tue 04-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks W 91 v 87 BUCS 2 Details...
4226 Wed 05-Feb-2020 19:45 M2B Classics 48 v 57 Royals 3 W Details...
4293 Wed 05-Feb-2020 20:30 M2A Fury v Royals 2 Details...
4294 Thu 06-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Knights W 67 v 64 Bognor Details...
4295 Fri 07-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 80 v 69 Heat Details...
4120 Fri 07-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 102 v 85 Bears Details...
4121 Sun 09-Feb-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 99 v 60 RN Smugglers Details...
4122 Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 83 v 74 Eagles Details...
4230 Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook 52 v 74 Suns W Details...
4201 Tue 11-Feb-2020 19:15 M2B Classics 54 v 64 Eagles 2 W Details...
4228 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 63 v 84 Royals 3 W Details...
4296 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...
4297 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 W 56 v 48 Knights Details...
4298 Wed 12-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Bognor v Stags Details...
4299 Fri 14-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 92 v 78 Fury Details...
4123 Fri 14-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 20 v 0 Wildcats Details...
4231 Sun 16-Feb-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 W 52 v 46 Phoenix Details...
4233 Tue 18-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 68 v 99 Eagles 2 W Details...
4300 Tue 18-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 v Stags Details...
4124 Wed 19-Feb-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles W 20 v 0 Wildcats Details...
4302 Wed 19-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Bognor W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...
4301 Wed 19-Feb-2020 20:30 M2A Fury v Heat Details...
4125 Thu 20-Feb-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 67 v 73 Hornets W Details...
4303 Thu 20-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 70 v 89 Jam W Details...
4126 Fri 21-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 85 v 78 Royals Details...
4234 Fri 21-Feb-2020 20:45 M2B BUCS 2 v Millbrook Details...
4128 Mon 24-Feb-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats 50 v 103 Bears W Details...
4232 Mon 24-Feb-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 64 v 43 Nets Details...
4235 Mon 24-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook 54 v 60 Royals 3 W Details...
4305 Tue 25-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 100 v 50 Bognor Details...
4236 Wed 26-Feb-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 69 v 52 Phoenix Details...
4237 Wed 26-Feb-2020 19:45 M2B Classics W 72 v 60 Bucks Details...
4306 Wed 26-Feb-2020 20:30 M2A Fury W 72 v 50 Knights Details...
4129 Thu 27-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets 75 v 109 BUCS 1 W Details...
4307 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 101 v 61 Stags Details...
4238 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Nets Details...
4130 Mon 02-Mar-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 88 v 54 Royals Details...
4309 Tue 03-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags 59 v 77 Fury W Details...
4241 Wed 04-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 79 v 73 Millbrook Details...
4209 Wed 04-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B Nets 39 v 82 Royals 3 W Details...
4132 Thu 05-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 65 v 99 BUCS 1 W Details...
4310 Thu 05-Mar-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 59 v 84 Heat W Details...
4131 Thu 05-Mar-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets W 89 v 73 Eagles Details...
4311 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 77 v 73 Badgers Details...
4242 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 W 85 v 77 Suns Details...
4133 Mon 09-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats 70 v 90 Royals W Details...
4245 Mon 09-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook 56 v 61 Classics W Details...
4312 Tue 10-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 72 v 66 Royals 2 Details...
4313 Tue 10-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags 64 v 68 Knights W Details...
4246 Wed 11-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Nets Details...
4314 Wed 11-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Bognor 58 v 83 Jam W Details...
4315 Wed 11-Mar-2020 20:30 M2A Fury W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...
4134 Thu 12-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 99 v 62 Eagles Details...
4136 Mon 16-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Hornets Details...
4248 Mon 16-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Eagles 2 Details...
4249 Mon 16-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook v Bucks Details...
4247 Tue 17-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Royals 3 v BUCS 2 Details...
4317 Tue 17-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Heat Details...
4138 Wed 18-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles v BUCS 1 Details...
4250 Wed 18-Mar-2020 19:45 M2B Classics v Nets Details...
4318 Wed 18-Mar-2020 20:30 M2A Fury v Bognor Details...
4319 Fri 20-Mar-2020 19:00 M2A Jam v Royals 2 Details...
4251 Sun 22-Mar-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Millbrook Details...
4100 Mon 23-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS 1 Details...
4252 Mon 23-Mar-2020 20:00 M2B Suns v Classics Details...
4227 Mon 23-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v BUCS 2 Details...
4320 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Jam Details...
4321 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Badgers Details...
4322 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 v Fury Details...
4101 Wed 25-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles v Bears Details...
4253 Wed 25-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Bucks Details...
4102 Thu 26-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
4254 Fri 27-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Eagles 2 Details...
4199 Sun 29-Mar-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Bucks Details...
4255 Mon 30-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Nets Details...
4256 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks v Suns Details...
4274 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Fury Details...
4308 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 v Bognor Details...
4257 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Royals 3 Details...
4225 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Millbrook Details...
4258 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:45 M2B Classics v BUCS 2 Details...
4288 Thu 02-Apr-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Stags Details...
4127 Sun 05-Apr-2020 14:15 M1 Royals v Eagles Details...
4259 Mon 06-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook v Phoenix Details...
4262 Tue 07-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks v Classics Details...
4261 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Suns Details...
4260 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v BUCS 2 Details...
4267 Sun 12-Apr-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Eagles 2 Details...
4265 Mon 13-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Suns v Bucks Details...
4266 Wed 15-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Phoenix Details...
4264 Fri 17-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Classics Details...
4239 Sun 19-Apr-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Nets Details...
4244 Mon 20-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Bucks Details...
4240 Wed 22-Apr-2020 19:45 M2B Classics v Phoenix Details...
4358 SMC Semi-Final RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
4359 SMC Semi-Final Hornets v Bears Details...
4360 SMC Final TBD v TBD Details...
4361 SIC Semi-Final Phoenix v Heat Details...
4362 SIC Semi-Final Suns v Royals 3 Details...
4363 SIC Final TBD v TBD Details...
4104 M1 Wildcats v Eagles Details...
4119 M1 RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
4135 M1 Hornets v Bears Details...
4137 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
4198 M2B BUCS 2 v Bucks Details...
4243 M2B Royals 3 v Suns Details...
4270 M2A Fury v Jam Details...
4280 M2A Badgers v Jam Details...
4283 M2A Fury v Stags Details...
4304 M2A Badgers v Royals 2 Details...
4316 M2A Badgers v Knights Details...
4323 M2A Bognor v Knights Details...