2018-2019 Fixtures Refereed By [Referee Not Found]

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix 54 v 124 BUCS VOID Details...
4048 Tue 09-Oct-2018 20:00 SIC Heat W 65 v 57 Classics Details...
4049 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:15 SIC Eagles W 72 v 67 BG Suns Details...
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets W 61 v 53 Jam 2 Details...
4056 Fri 12-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Jam 68 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 82 v 65 Fury Details...
3843 Mon 15-Oct-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 59 Jam Details...
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 56 v 74 Hornets W Details...
3842 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 74 v 62 Phoenix Details...
3917 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 35 v 60 Badgers W Details...
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 59 v 49 Suns Details...
3985 Fri 19-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 53 BG Suns Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 66 RN Smugglers W Details...
4047 Tue 23-Oct-2018 19:00 SIC Royals 2 W 75 v 59 Stags Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 75 v 59 Stags Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 93 v 63 Jam 2 Details...
3924 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 64 Classics Details...
3923 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 87 v 60 Nets Details...
3848 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS 130 v 59 Eagles 2 VOID Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam 73 v 102 Royals W Details...
3852 Sun 28-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 81 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3929 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 80 v 71 Suns Details...
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 61 v 70 Bears W Details...
3928 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 97 Hornets W Details...
3927 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 66 v 34 Stags Details...
3930 Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 64 Badgers W Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
3936 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 69 v 66 Nets Details...
4054 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:00 SMC Eagles 75 v 78 Royals 2 W Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 71 v 86 Eagles 2 W Details...
3935 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 57 v 51 Heat Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 71 v 34 BG Suns Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 81 v 74 RN Smugglers Details...
3860 Mon 12-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 84 v 75 Jam Details...
3941 Tue 13-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 94 v 69 Stags Details...
4058 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 28 v 103 Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3939 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 77 v 70 Classics Details...
3940 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 67 v 69 Royals 2 W Details...
3942 Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 34 v 65 Hornets W Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 61 Fury Details...
3948 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 65 v 70 Heat W Details...
3947 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 66 v 52 BG Suns Details...
3944 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 73 v 64 Badgers Details...
3949 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 70 v 37 Nets Details...
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 56 Jam 2 Details...
3945 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 97 v 52 Bucks Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS 77 v 12 Dragons VOID Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers 46 v 61 Suns W Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 58 v 46 Jam Details...
3867 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 64 v 115 BUCS VOID Details...
3951 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 64 v 45 Classics Details...
3954 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 44 v 100 Hornets W Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 87 v 81 Royals Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 58 v 72 RN Smugglers W Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS 100 v 44 Smugglers VOID Details...
4061 Sun 02-Dec-2018 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels 52 v 68 BUCS VOID Details...
3870 Mon 03-Dec-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 57 v 77 Royals W Details...
3868 Mon 03-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 42 v 89 Bears W Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 43 v 40 Jam 2 Details...
3958 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 65 v 36 Bucks Details...
4062 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 51 v 69 Smugglers VOID Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 58 v 96 Suns W Details...
3961 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 52 v 87 Heat W Details...
3960 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 60 v 46 BG Suns Details...
3869 Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 78 v 41 Jam Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 77 v 54 Badgers Details...
3855 Fri 07-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS 121 v 51 Royals VOID Details...
3966 Sun 09-Dec-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 74 v 48 Stags Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 77 BUCS VOID Details...
3873 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 60 v 69 RN Smugglers W Details...
3962 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 90 v 88 Eagles Details...
3965 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 38 v 70 Royals 2 W Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons VOID Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 72 v 46 Jam 2 Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 64 v 68 Wildcats W Details...
3963 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 48 v 65 Nets W Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 85 v 70 Hornets Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 88 v 57 Jam Details...
3875 Mon 17-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 56 Wildcats Details...
3938 Fri 04-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 38 v 64 Suns W Details...
4080 Mon 07-Jan-2019 20:15 SMC Bears W 86 v 43 Classics Details...
4077 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 SIC Bucks 26 v 72 Heat W Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
4078 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:10 SIC Hornets 10 v 20 Eagles W Details...
4079 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:30 SIC Suns W 91 v 55 Nets Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 59 Badgers Details...
4076 Sun 13-Jan-2019 14:20 SIC Badgers 58 v 64 Royals 2 W Details...
3847 Mon 14-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 85 v 71 Wildcats Details...
4065 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons 37 v 101 BUCS VOID Details...
3950 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 48 v 70 Eagles W Details...
4082 Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Eagles 2 Details...
3858 Sun 20-Jan-2019 18:45 M1 Royals W 95 v 87 Bears Details...
3877 Mon 21-Jan-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 67 v 74 Fury W Details...
3973 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 81 v 61 BG Suns Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 63 v 68 Suns W Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 65 v 43 Jam Details...
3879 Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 99 v 44 Phoenix Details...
3968 Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 104 v 74 Eagles Details...
4066 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 94 v 66 Bears VOID Details...
4081 Sun 27-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC Royals 84 v 100 BUCS VOID Details...
3881 Mon 28-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 94 v 55 Phoenix Details...
3975 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 55 v 48 Jam 2 Details...
3976 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 56 v 59 Nets W Details...
3974 Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 84 v 71 BG Suns Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 58 v 82 RN Smugglers W Details...
3983 Sun 03-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 75 v 59 Nets Details...
3885 Sun 03-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals W 90 v 70 Eagles 2 Details...
3984 Tue 05-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks W 77 v 53 Heat Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 79 v 71 Stags Details...
3981 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 75 v 67 Royals 2 Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 59 v 87 Jam 2 W Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 52 v 37 Classics Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 105 v 64 Fury VOID Details...
4067 Sun 10-Feb-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Dragons VOID Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals 86 v 95 RN Smugglers W Details...
3988 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 73 v 49 Badgers Details...
4068 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v BUCS VOID Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 54 v 84 Royals 2 W Details...
3989 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 57 v 67 Suns W Details...
3990 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 62 v 63 Hornets W Details...
3986 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 69 v 85 Eagles W Details...
3895 Mon 18-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 93 Eagles 2 W Details...
3995 Tue 19-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 103 v 25 Bucks Details...
4069 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons v BUCS VOID Details...
3993 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 54 v 64 BG Suns W Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 85 v 74 Fury Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 58 v 52 Suns Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 65 v 70 Classics W Details...
3999 Sun 24-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 38 v 110 Hornets W Details...
3898 Mon 25-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 80 v 78 Bears Details...
4003 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 82 v 62 Nets Details...
4070 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons VOID Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 74 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury W 77 v 57 Phoenix Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 46 v 54 Classics W Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 80 v 72 Eagles Details...
3893 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Phoenix VOID Details...
4001 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 82 v 45 Royals 2 Details...
4071 Sun 03-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers VOID Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags W 53 v 51 Jam 2 Details...
4004 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 71 v 59 Nets Details...
4005 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 0 v 20 Heat W Details...
4008 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 105 v 60 Bucks Details...
3952 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 50 v 76 Royals 2 W Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 81 v 61 Badgers Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 63 v 83 Fury W Details...
3900 Fri 08-Mar-2019 20:45 M1 BUCS v Wildcats VOID Details...
4010 Sun 10-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 85 v 84 Eagles Details...
3904 Mon 11-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 89 v 78 Phoenix Details...
4014 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 63 v 51 Royals 2 Details...
4011 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 62 v 78 Suns W Details...
4015 Wed 13-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 44 v 55 Classics W Details...
4013 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns W 73 v 69 Stags Details...
3978 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns 56 v 58 Royals 2 W Details...
4072 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Smugglers VOID Details...
4021 Sun 17-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
3845 Mon 18-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS VOID Details...
3908 Mon 18-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 74 v 82 Eagles 2 W Details...
4017 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 70 v 58 Nets Details...
4018 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 71 v 75 Heat W Details...
4016 Wed 20-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics W 60 v 56 Eagles Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury 73 v 80 Royals W Details...
4019 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 94 v 38 BG Suns Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 74 Jam 2 Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers VOID Details...
3909 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 53 v 83 Wildcats W Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4074 Sun 24-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v BUCS VOID Details...
3911 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 82 v 68 Eagles 2 Details...
3901 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 76 v 95 Royals W Details...
4025 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 73 v 66 Hornets Details...
3937 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 65 v 51 Classics Details...
4022 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 56 v 131 Eagles W Details...
4026 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets W 83 v 57 Stags Details...
4027 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 51 v 55 Royals 2 W Details...
4024 Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 52 v 101 Suns W Details...
4032 Sun 31-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 BG Suns W Details...
3897 Sun 31-Mar-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS VOID Details...
3889 Tue 02-Apr-2019 00:00 M1 Fury 72 v 107 Bears W Details...
4029 Tue 02-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 55 v 64 Classics W Details...
4028 Wed 03-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 81 v 64 Royals 2 Details...
4030 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 102 v 43 Nets Details...
3987 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
4031 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 79 v 62 Heat Details...
4033 Fri 05-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Bucks Details...
4036 Sun 07-Apr-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 Royals 2 W Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears W 107 v 72 Fury Details...
4090 Sun 07-Apr-2019 17:30 SMC Royals W 84 v 75 RN Smugglers Details...
4037 Tue 09-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 33 v 42 Classics W Details...
4034 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles 85 v 94 Hornets W Details...
3972 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:30 M2 Nets W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4039 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 40 v 72 Heat W Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 62 Stags Details...
4038 Fri 12-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 46 v 64 Nets W Details...
3977 Sun 14-Apr-2019 00:00 M2 Badgers 2 v 20 Classics W Details...
4092 Sun 14-Apr-2019 15:00 SIC Royals 2 W 80 v 39 Heat Details...
4093 Sun 14-Apr-2019 17:30 SIC Eagles 78 v 84 Suns W Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 49 v 66 Suns W Details...
4045 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 44 v 95 Hornets W Details...
4042 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:30 M2 Nets W 71 v 45 Bucks Details...
4043 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:45 M2 Classics W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...
4040 Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 77 Eagles W Details...
3926 Tue 23-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Royals 2 70 v 84 Eagles W Details...
3971 Wed 24-Apr-2019 19:45 M2 Classics W 79 v 43 Bucks Details...
3886 Thu 25-Apr-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 79 v 48 Wildcats Details...
3979 Thu 25-Apr-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 20 v 0 Stags Details...
3861 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v BUCS VOID Details...
3913 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam W 94 v 70 Phoenix Details...
3892 Mon 29-Apr-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 71 v 56 Royals Details...
4006 Tue 30-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 94 v 54 BG Suns Details...
3943 Tue 30-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 53 v 54 Badgers W Details...
3906 Thu 02-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 66 v 78 Bears W Details...
3970 Tue 07-May-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 73 v 70 Badgers Details...
3863 Thu 09-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 86 v 69 Royals Details...
4096 Sun 12-May-2019 13:00 SIC Royals 2 63 v 65 Suns W Details...
4095 Sun 12-May-2019 17:00 SMC Bears W 76 v 63 Royals Details...
3891 Wed 15-May-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 94 v 47 Wildcats Details...
3872 Sun 19-May-2019 15:20 M1 Jam 66 v 70 Eagles 2 W Details...
3853 Sun 26-May-2019 15:15 M1 Fury W 65 v 58 Jam Details...
3883 Wed 29-May-2019 19:15 M1 Fury W 62 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
3912 Fri 31-May-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 55 v 98 Bears W Details...
3884 Tue 04-Jun-2019 20:00 M1 Royals 80 v 82 Wildcats W Details...
3888 M1 BUCS v Jam VOID Details...
4073 W1 Dragons v Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3859 M1 Fury v BUCS VOID Details...
3851 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS VOID Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 56 v 62 Fury W Details...
3992 M2 Eagles v Heat Details...
3905 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS VOID Details...
3932 M2 Eagles v Bucks Details...
3914 M2 Stags v Eagles Details...
3921 M2 Bucks 0 v 20 BG Suns W Details...
3996 M2 Stags v Badgers Details...
4000 M2 Bucks v Stags Details...
4064 W1 Smugglers v Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3918 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers VOID Details...
4041 M2 Jam 2 v Heat Details...
4012 M2 Jam 2 v Hornets Details...
3953 M2 Jam 2 v Stags Details...