2009-2010 Meetings

Day Date Time Type Location
Thu 03-Jun-2010 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Thu 13-May-2010 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Wed 31-Mar-2010 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Tue 16-Feb-2010 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Tue 19-Jan-2010 19:30 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Mon 07-Dec-2009 19:30 Extraordinary General Meeting Room 150, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Tue 10-Nov-2009 18:30 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Tue 22-Sep-2009 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 154, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Tue 18-Aug-2009 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 150, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Thu 09-Jul-2009 19:00 Executive Committee Meeting Room 150, Reginald Mitchell Building Details
Thu 25-Jun-2009 19:00 Annual General Meeting Room 150, Reginald Mitchell Building Details