Voided Fixtures 2011-2012

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
700 Thu 20-Oct-2011 19:30 M4 Rockets v Ports U20s VOID Details...
716 Fri 28-Oct-2011 20:15 M4 Spitfires v Ports U20s VOID Details...
731 Wed 09-Nov-2011 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Badgers VOID Details...
748 Sun 20-Nov-2011 14:15 M4 Warriors v Ports U20s VOID Details...
757 Wed 23-Nov-2011 20:15 W1/2 Dragons v Blitz VOID Details...
763 Sun 27-Nov-2011 19:00 M4 Badgers v Ports U20s VOID Details...
781 Wed 07-Dec-2011 20:00 W1/2 Wildcats v Blitz VOID Details...
796 Wed 14-Dec-2011 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Blackhawks VOID Details...
800 Thu 15-Dec-2011 20:00 W1 Blitz v Sharks VOID Details...
804 Wed 04-Jan-2012 20:00 W1 Diamonds v Blitz VOID Details...
808 Sun 08-Jan-2012 10:15 M4 Knights v Ports U20s VOID Details...
822 Thu 12-Jan-2012 20:00 W1 Blitz v Smugglers VOID Details...
831 Wed 18-Jan-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Warriors VOID Details...
847 Thu 26-Jan-2012 20:00 W1 Blitz v Amazons VOID Details...
857 Wed 01-Feb-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Knights VOID Details...
862 Thu 02-Feb-2012 20:00 W1 Blitz v Diamonds VOID Details...
884 Fri 17-Feb-2012 20:15 M4 Spitfires v Ports U20s VOID Details...
891 Tue 21-Feb-2012 20:00 W1/2 Kestrels v Blitz VOID Details...
898 Thu 23-Feb-2012 14:00 M4 Blackhawks v Ports U20s VOID Details...
905 Mon 27-Feb-2012 19:45 W1 Smugglers v Blitz VOID Details...
909 Wed 29-Feb-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Spitfires VOID Details...
917 Sun 04-Mar-2012 19:00 M4 Badgers v Ports U20s VOID Details...
939 Wed 14-Mar-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Rockets VOID Details...
943 Thu 15-Mar-2012 20:00 W1/2 Blitz v Huskies VOID Details...
951 Wed 21-Mar-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Knights VOID Details...
967 Sun 01-Apr-2012 14:15 M4 Warriors v Ports U20s VOID Details...
977 Thu 05-Apr-2012 20:00 W1/2 Blitz v Darts VOID Details...
996 Wed 18-Apr-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Rockets VOID Details...
1010 Wed 25-Apr-2012 20:30 M4 Ports U20s v Blackhawks VOID Details...
714 W1 Sharks v Blitz VOID Details...
694 W1 Amazons v Blitz VOID Details...