Voided Fixtures 2010-2011

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
387 Wed 13-Oct-2010 20:00 W1/2 Wildcats 72 v 75 Sharks VOID Details...
399 Wed 20-Oct-2010 20:00 W1/2 Wildcats 60 v 51 Smugglers VOID Details...
419 Mon 01-Nov-2010 19:10 W2 Darts 68 v 71 Wildcats VOID Details...
423 Wed 03-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Barracudas v Blackhawks VOID Details...
450 Wed 17-Nov-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 61 v 55 Darts VOID Details...
453 Sun 21-Nov-2010 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Ports U20s VOID Details...
557 Wed 24-Nov-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 69 v 52 Diamonds 2 VOID Details...
472 Tue 07-Dec-2010 20:00 M3 Bucks v Blackhawks VOID Details...
478 Wed 08-Dec-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 48 v 68 Kestrels VOID Details...
490 Thu 16-Dec-2010 20:00 M3 Cowboys v Blackhawks VOID Details...
495 Sun 09-Jan-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Barracudas VOID Details...
507 Sun 16-Jan-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Eagles VOID Details...
527 Sun 30-Jan-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Ravens VOID Details...
535 Wed 02-Feb-2011 20:00 W2 Wildcats 38 v 40 Darts VOID Details...
540 Sun 13-Feb-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Cowboys VOID Details...
560 Sun 27-Feb-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Rockets VOID Details...
572 Tue 08-Mar-2011 19:00 W1/2 Amazons 71 v 25 Wildcats VOID Details...
583 Wed 16-Mar-2011 20:00 W1/2 Wildcats 26 v 93 Diamonds VOID Details...
585 Wed 16-Mar-2011 20:30 M3 Rockets v Blackhawks VOID Details...
591 Sun 20-Mar-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Bucks VOID Details...
603 Sun 27-Mar-2011 13:00 M3 Eagles v Blackhawks VOID Details...
631 Wed 13-Apr-2011 20:30 M3 Ports U20s v Blackhawks VOID Details...
635 Tue 19-Apr-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens v Blackhawks VOID Details...
378 M3 Badgers v Blackhawks VOID Details...
606 W2 Diamonds 2 v Wildcats VOID Details...
622 W2 Wildcats v Kestrels VOID Details...
406 M3 Blackhawks v Badgers VOID Details...
595 W2 Diamonds 2 20 v 0 Wildcats VOID Details...
543 W2 Kestrels v Wildcats VOID Details...
524 W1/2 Blitz v Wildcats VOID Details...
483 W1/2 Arrows v Wildcats VOID Details...