2016-2017 Fixtures at Itchen College

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2991 Sun 11-Dec-2016 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 59 v 35 Kestrels 2 Details...
2995 Sun 15-Jan-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 50 Royals W Details...
3004 Sun 12-Feb-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 W 54 v 48 Smugglers Details...
3009 Sun 05-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 38 v 66 Solent Kestrels W Details...
3015 Sun 19-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Sharks Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 0 v 20 Sharks W Details...
3006 Sun 09-Apr-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Royals Details...
3044 Sun 23-Apr-2017 16:45 SWC Kestrels 2 W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
2996 Sun 30-Apr-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 53 v 45 Tigers Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 66 Tigers W Details...
3055 Sun 21-May-2017 16:45 SWC Kestrels 2 W 20 v 0 Dragons Details...
2981 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Dragons Details...
2984 W1 Kestrels 2 W 20 v 0 Dragons Details...