2017-2018 Fixtures at Kings School

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3267 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 67 Nets Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 82 v 81 Eagles Details...
3292 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 65 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
3301 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 71 v 60 Badgers Details...
3437 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Royals 61 v 67 RN Smugglers W Details...
3312 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 65 Tigers 2 Details...
3524 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:10 SMC Royals 2 49 v 101 Phoenix W Details...
3343 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 62 v 56 Heat Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 55 v 42 Stags Details...
3281 Tue 01-May-2018 20:00 M2 Royals 2 W 72 v 37 Bucks Details...
3363 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 53 v 52 Classics Details...
3367 M2 Royals 2 v Jam Details...