2017-2018 Fixtures at Applemore Recreational Centre

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3268 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 35 v 59 Classics W Details...
3272 Tue 24-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 66 v 49 Heat Details...
3277 Tue 31-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks W 56 v 45 Seahawks Details...
3291 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 42 v 63 Jam W Details...
3297 Tue 28-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 72 v 33 Nets Details...
3302 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 47 v 71 Heat W Details...
3532 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Bucks 31 v 46 Seahawks W Details...
3308 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 65 v 58 Royals 2 Details...
3313 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 32 v 65 Stags W Details...
3534 Tue 30-Jan-2018 20:15 SIC Stags 26 v 88 Eagles 2 W Details...
3318 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags 56 v 79 Eagles 2 W Details...
3322 Tue 13-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 36 v 70 Nets W Details...
3327 Tue 27-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 55 v 44 Badgers Details...
3333 Tue 06-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 53 v 92 Royals 2 W Details...
3262 Tue 13-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags 65 v 70 Jam W Details...
3338 Tue 20-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 69 v 65 Classics Details...
3342 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 47 v 84 Eagles 2 W Details...
3352 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 34 v 63 Badgers W Details...
3362 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 39 v 77 Tigers 2 W Details...
3358 Tue 15-May-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Bucks Details...
3366 Tue 22-May-2018 20:15 M2 Jam v Stags Details...
3287 M2 Stags v Tigers 2 Details...
3348 M2 Stags v Seahawks Details...