2016-2017 Fixtures at Cantell Sports Centre

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2737 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 60 v 72 Bears W Details...
2817 Fri 11-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 71 v 64 Tigers Details...
2745 Fri 18-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 89 v 70 Phoenix Details...
2828 Fri 02-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 55 v 76 Badgers W Details...
2757 Fri 13-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 74 v 59 Hornets Details...
2766 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 65 v 57 Suns Details...
2770 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 76 v 72 Razors Details...
3028 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Eagles W 73 v 66 Storm Details...
3037 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 W 74 v 67 Heat Details...
2785 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 69 v 88 Kestrels W Details...
2789 Fri 17-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 55 v 59 Cavaliers W Details...
3045 Fri 24-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 51 v 62 Fury W Details...
2872 Fri 07-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 72 Heat Details...
2808 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 76 v 55 Barracudas Details...
2877 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 64 v 70 Royals W Details...
2853 Wed 10-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 74 Storm Details...
2857 Fri 12-May-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 97 v 39 Bucks Details...
2806 Wed 24-May-2017 19:15 M1 Eagles 63 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
2836 Wed 31-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Fury Details...