2016-2017 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2810 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 65 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2815 Tue 08-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 41 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2817 Fri 11-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 71 v 64 Tigers Details...
2822 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Barracudas 66 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
2828 Fri 02-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 L 55 v 76 Badgers Details...
2831 Fri 09-Dec-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers 62 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
2841 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 78 v 62 Eagles 2 L Details...
2847 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 94 v 63 Eagles 2 L Details...
3026 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Suns 94 v 63 Eagles 2 L Details...
3037 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 W 74 v 67 Heat Details...
2861 Sun 12-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 56 v 53 Eagles 2 L Details...
3045 Fri 24-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 L 51 v 62 Fury Details...
2867 Wed 29-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury 92 v 60 Eagles 2 L Details...
2872 Fri 07-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 72 Heat Details...
2808 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 76 v 55 Barracudas Details...
2877 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 L 64 v 70 Royals Details...
2853 Wed 10-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 74 Storm Details...
2857 Fri 12-May-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 97 v 39 Bucks Details...
2836 M2 Eagles 2 v Fury Details...