2016-2017 Fixtures for Dorset Storm

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2810 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Storm L 65 v 75 Eagles 2 Details...
2830 Wed 07-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Fury 68 v 37 Storm L Details...
2835 Wed 14-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm W 84 v 76 Heat Details...
2871 Wed 21-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm L 60 v 79 Royals Details...
2837 Wed 11-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 65 v 48 Barracudas Details...
2839 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 78 v 63 Storm L Details...
2819 Wed 08-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 91 v 33 Bucks Details...
3028 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Eagles 73 v 66 Storm L Details...
2807 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 51 v 60 Storm W Details...
2855 Wed 01-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas 46 v 67 Storm W Details...
2859 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 81 v 55 Badgers Details...
2864 Fri 17-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers 65 v 56 Storm L Details...
3036 Sun 19-Mar-2017 17:00 SIC Storm W 79 v 40 Seahawks Details...
2869 Fri 31-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 44 v 60 Storm W Details...
2880 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm L 75 v 84 Fury Details...
2827 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm L 61 v 66 Tigers Details...
3048 Wed 03-May-2017 20:15 SIC Barracudas 62 v 73 Storm W Details...
2853 Wed 10-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 78 v 74 Storm L Details...
2821 Sun 14-May-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 36 v 52 Storm W Details...
3058 Mon 15-May-2017 20:15 SIC Storm W 71 v 55 Classics Details...
3066 Sun 04-Jun-2017 13:00 SIC Storm L 60 v 80 Royals Details...