2017-2018 Fixtures for Portsmouth Jam

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3271 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:00 M2 Jam W 59 v 55 Tigers 2 Details...
3280 Fri 03-Nov-2017 19:00 M2 Jam W 64 v 51 Nets Details...
3284 Thu 09-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 60 v 91 Jam W Details...
3291 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Jam Details...
3305 Fri 08-Dec-2017 19:00 M2 Jam v Eagles 2 Details...
3526 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 SMC Storm v Jam Details...
3306 Wed 10-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Jam Details...
3310 Fri 19-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Jam Details...
3316 Fri 26-Jan-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Badgers Details...
3321 Fri 09-Feb-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Jam Details...
3326 Fri 16-Feb-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Classics Details...
3328 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Jam Details...
3336 Fri 09-Mar-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Seahawks Details...
3341 Fri 23-Mar-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Bucks Details...
3349 Wed 18-Apr-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Jam Details...
3356 Fri 27-Apr-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Heat Details...
3357 Sun 29-Apr-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Jam Details...
3366 Fri 11-May-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Stags Details...
3367 Tue 15-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Jam Details...
3262 M2 Stags v Jam Details...
3290 M2 Jam v Royals 2 Details...