2016-2017 Fixtures for Team Dorset Cavaliers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2736 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 75 v 66 Razors Details...
2743 Wed 16-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers L 66 v 68 Bears Details...
2783 Wed 23-Nov-2016 20:30 M1 Cavaliers W 83 v 42 Suns Details...
2751 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 47 v 64 Cavaliers W Details...
2755 Thu 08-Dec-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels 84 v 45 Cavaliers L Details...
2760 Wed 14-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers L 74 v 83 Eagles Details...
2763 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:30 M1 Cavaliers L 64 v 68 RN Smugglers Details...
3027 Wed 25-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Cavaliers L 51 v 90 Kestrels Details...
2775 Mon 06-Feb-2017 19:10 M1 Razors 56 v 55 Cavaliers L Details...
2779 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Bears 72 v 48 Cavaliers L Details...
2748 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 65 v 63 Cavaliers L Details...
2789 Fri 17-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 55 v 59 Cavaliers W Details...
2790 Wed 22-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers L 63 v 95 Kestrels Details...
2768 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 68 v 82 Cavaliers W Details...
2799 Wed 05-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers L 57 v 63 Hornets Details...
2741 Thu 27-Apr-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Cavaliers Details...
2804 Wed 10-May-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers v Phoenix Details...