2016-2017 Fixtures for Team Dorset Barracudas

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2812 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Heat 73 v 53 Barracudas L Details...
2816 Wed 09-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Barracudas L 37 v 80 Royals Details...
2822 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Barracudas L 66 v 90 Eagles 2 Details...
2826 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 66 v 61 Barracudas L Details...
2837 Wed 11-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 65 v 48 Barracudas L Details...
2842 Fri 20-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers 79 v 42 Barracudas L Details...
2845 Wed 25-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Barracudas L 56 v 80 Fury Details...
2849 Wed 01-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 57 v 49 Heat Details...
2833 Sun 05-Feb-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 64 v 58 Barracudas L Details...
2850 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 60 v 49 Barracudas L Details...
2855 Wed 01-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas L 46 v 67 Storm Details...
2875 Wed 12-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas v Tigers Details...
2874 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Fury v Barracudas Details...
2808 M2 Eagles 2 v Barracudas Details...
3048 SIC Barracudas v Storm Details...
2863 M2 Barracudas v Bucks Details...
2866 M2 Barracudas v Badgers Details...