2016-2017 Fixtures for Solent Kestrels 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2987 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 59 v 74 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2991 Sun 11-Dec-2016 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels 59 v 35 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2995 Sun 15-Jan-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 40 v 50 Royals Details...
3003 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:15 W1 Dragons 63 v 62 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 L Details...
3004 Sun 12-Feb-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 W 54 v 48 Smugglers Details...
3009 Sun 05-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 38 v 66 Solent Kestrels Details...
3014 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 45 v 62 Kestrels 2 W Details...
3008 Tue 21-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 20 v 0 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 0 v 20 Sharks Details...
3044 Sun 23-Apr-2017 16:45 SWC Kestrels 2 W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 v Tigers Details...
2984 W1 Kestrels 2 v Dragons Details...