2016-2017 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2737 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles L 60 v 72 Bears Details...
2745 Fri 18-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 89 v 70 Phoenix Details...
2747 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels 94 v 43 Eagles L Details...
2760 Wed 14-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 74 v 83 Eagles W Details...
2757 Fri 13-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 74 v 59 Hornets Details...
2766 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 65 v 57 Suns Details...
2770 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 76 v 72 Razors Details...
2774 Thu 02-Feb-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 61 v 77 Eagles W Details...
2776 Mon 06-Feb-2017 20:40 M1 Bears 45 v 44 Eagles L Details...
3028 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Eagles W 73 v 66 Storm Details...
2780 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 71 v 90 Eagles W Details...
2785 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles L 69 v 88 Kestrels Details...
2789 Fri 17-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles L 55 v 59 Cavaliers Details...
2792 Thu 23-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets v Eagles Details...
2797 Mon 03-Apr-2017 19:10 M1 Razors v Eagles Details...
2806 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles v RN Smugglers Details...
3042 Thu 27-Apr-2017 20:00 SMC Kestrels v Eagles Details...
2740 M1 Suns v Eagles Details...