2016-2017 Fixtures for Tigers Ladies

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2993 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 29 v 48 Tigers W Details...
2999 Fri 03-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 79 v 37 Dragons Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 68 v 69 Tigers W Details...
3005 Fri 03-Mar-2017 21:00 W1 Tigers W 78 v 58 Sharks Details...
3010 Fri 10-Mar-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 45 Royals Details...
3020 Fri 28-Apr-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
3021 Fri 05-May-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers L 41 v 71 Solent Kestrels Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels 53 v 45 Tigers L Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 66 Tigers W Details...
3022 Wed 17-May-2017 19:10 W1 Dragons 55 v 75 Tigers W Details...
3043 SWC Dragons 20 v 0 Tigers L Details...
3001 W1 Smugglers 0 v 20 Tigers W Details...