2016-2017 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2848 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 27 v 84 Royals W Details...
2816 Wed 09-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Barracudas 37 v 80 Royals W Details...
2818 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals W 75 v 70 Badgers Details...
2824 Fri 25-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers 85 v 62 Royals L Details...
2825 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals L 46 v 70 Fury Details...
2871 Wed 21-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 60 v 79 Royals W Details...
2839 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 78 v 63 Storm Details...
2847 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 94 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
2809 Tue 31-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 84 v 54 Bucks Details...
2850 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 60 v 49 Barracudas Details...
3025 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Royals L 59 v 60 Razors Details...
2862 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury 76 v 51 Royals L Details...
3031 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Royals v Tigers Details...
2879 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Royals v Heat Details...
2877 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Royals Details...
2854 Sun 07-May-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Royals Details...
2858 M2 Royals v Tigers Details...
2832 M2 Heat v Royals Details...