2017-2018 Fixtures for Southampton University Sharks Women

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3499 Fri 01-Dec-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers v Sharks Details...
3500 Tue 05-Dec-2017 19:15 W1 Sharks v Smugglers Details...
3502 Fri 12-Jan-2018 19:15 W1 Tigers v Sharks Details...
3504 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Sharks Details...
3505 Tue 30-Jan-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks v Dragons Details...
3506 Tue 06-Feb-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks v Tigers Details...
3508 Tue 20-Feb-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Sharks Details...
3509 Tue 27-Feb-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks v Dragons Details...
3511 Tue 06-Mar-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks v Tigers Details...
3513 Tue 20-Mar-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks v Smugglers Details...
3514 Wed 28-Mar-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons v Sharks Details...
3501 Wed 11-Apr-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons v Sharks Details...