2015-2016 Fixtures for Bournemouth Lorica Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2192 Thu 29-Oct-2015 20:30 M1 Suns 50 v 82 Bears W Details...
2195 Mon 02-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Bears W 64 v 35 Wizards Details...
2420 Mon 23-Nov-2015 20:40 M1 Bears L 65 v 72 Eagles LT Details...
2209 Mon 30-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Razors 31 v 48 Bears W Details...
2213 Mon 07-Dec-2015 20:15 M1 Bears W 76 v 56 Cavaliers Details...
2450 Mon 11-Jan-2016 20:15 SMC Bears L 56 v 59 Cavaliers Details...
2221 Mon 18-Jan-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 66 v 53 Suns Details...
2226 Tue 26-Jan-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 71 v 65 Bears L Details...
2455 Wed 17-Feb-2016 20:15 SMC Cavaliers 55 v 82 Bears W Details...
2231 Mon 22-Feb-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 60 v 49 Razors Details...
2239 Mon 29-Feb-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 69 v 56 Eagles Details...
2243 Mon 14-Mar-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 70 v 44 RN Smugglers Details...
2429 Fri 08-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles LT 80 v 86 Bears W Details...
2237 Wed 13-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 56 v 67 Bears W Details...
2476 Mon 18-Apr-2016 20:15 SMC Bears L 45 v 59 Eagles LT Details...
2220 Fri 29-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 82 v 70 Bears L Details...
2201 Thu 05-May-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 78 v 71 Bears L Details...
2477 Fri 06-May-2016 20:15 SMC Eagles LT 83 v 81 Bears L Details...