2013-2014 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1788 Mon 14-Oct-2013 20:45 M1 Bears W 80 v 71 Wasps Details...
1792 Mon 21-Oct-2013 19:00 M1 Bears 71 v 42 Nomads VOID Details...
1797 Wed 30-Oct-2013 20:15 M1 Smugglers 49 v 54 Bears W Details...
1802 Wed 13-Nov-2013 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 67 v 79 Bears W Details...
1804 Mon 18-Nov-2013 20:45 M1 Bears W 89 v 39 Bandits Details...
1811 Thu 28-Nov-2013 19:15 M1 Knights A 52 v 74 Bears W Details...
1812 Mon 02-Dec-2013 20:45 M1 Bears W 69 v 32 Knights A Details...
1816 Tue 10-Dec-2013 20:15 M1 Bandits 48 v 79 Bears W Details...
1820 Thu 16-Jan-2014 19:15 M1 Navy 31 v 68 Bears W Details...
1824 Mon 20-Jan-2014 20:45 M1 Bears W 57 v 50 Smugglers Details...
1831 Thu 30-Jan-2014 20:00 M1 Nomads v Bears VOID Details...
1834 Thu 06-Feb-2014 19:15 M1 Wasps 55 v 68 Bears W Details...
1836 Mon 10-Feb-2014 20:45 M1 Bears W 76 v 32 Navy Details...
1840 Mon 17-Feb-2014 20:45 M1 Bears L 59 v 77 Cavaliers Details...
1861 Mon 17-Mar-2014 20:30 SMC Bears W 92 v 41 Wizards Details...
1871 Thu 03-Apr-2014 20:30 SMC Suns 61 v 64 Bears W Details...
1888 Mon 12-May-2014 20:15 SMC Bears W 80 v 48 Razors Details...
1893 Sat 17-May-2014 16:30 SMC Bears L 64 v 90 Smugglers Details...