2012-2013 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1425 Mon 08-Oct-2012 20:30 MW Bears W 81 v 26 Suns Details...
1430 Thu 18-Oct-2012 19:15 MW Wasps 70 v 71 Bears W Details...
1433 Mon 22-Oct-2012 20:30 MW Bears W 94 v 53 Sharks A Details...
1469 Mon 29-Oct-2012 20:30 SMC Bears W 69 v 41 Knights A Details...
1437 Mon 12-Nov-2012 20:00 MW Razors 52 v 83 Bears W Details...
1441 Mon 19-Nov-2012 20:30 MW Bears W 93 v 57 Eagles Details...
1445 Wed 28-Nov-2012 20:30 MW Cavaliers 50 v 72 Bears W Details...
1450 Mon 10-Dec-2012 20:30 MW Bears W 107 v 45 Bandits Details...
1485 Mon 21-Jan-2013 20:30 M1 Bears W 73 v 46 Navy Details...
1490 Wed 30-Jan-2013 20:15 M1 Smugglers 57 v 69 Bears W Details...
1493 Tue 05-Feb-2013 20:00 M1 Bandits 48 v 71 Bears W Details...
1481 Wed 13-Feb-2013 20:15 SMC Smugglers 65 v 72 Bears W Details...
1498 Mon 18-Feb-2013 20:30 M1 Bears W 80 v 74 Knights A Details...
1501 Mon 25-Feb-2013 20:30 M1 Bears W 79 v 47 Southsiders Details...
1505 Mon 04-Mar-2013 19:00 M1 Navy 46 v 68 Bears W Details...
1510 Mon 11-Mar-2013 20:30 M1 Bears L 64 v 76 Wasps Details...
1513 Mon 18-Mar-2013 20:30 M1 Bears L 56 v 61 Smugglers Details...
1522 Fri 05-Apr-2013 19:45 M1 Southsiders 55 v 67 Bears W Details...
1577 Sun 14-Apr-2013 14:30 SMC Bears W 65 v 62 Bandits Details...
1523 Mon 15-Apr-2013 20:30 M1 Bears W 52 v 43 Cavaliers Details...
1526 Sun 21-Apr-2013 10:30 M1 Knights A 53 v 80 Bears W Details...
1582 Sun 19-May-2013 15:30 SMC Navy v Bears Details...