2009-2010 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4 Mon 05-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Bears W 55 v 52 Oaks Details...
19 Thu 15-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 44 v 57 Bears W Details...
31 Wed 21-Oct-2009 20:00 M1 Storm 67 v 57 Bears L Details...
57 Tue 03-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels 94 v 65 Bears L Details...
132 Mon 04-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 45 v 67 Kestrels Details...
146 Mon 11-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 68 v 53 Sharks A Details...
161 Mon 18-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 51 v 52 Storm Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 73 v 67 Bears L Details...
202 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 71 v 44 Fury Details...
217 Thu 04-Mar-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 82 v 76 Bears L Details...
232 Wed 17-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers 94 v 85 Bears L Details...
93 Mon 22-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 50 v 84 Smugglers Details...
343 Fri 26-Mar-2010 20:00 SMC Fury 82 v 85 Bears W Details...
360 Sun 16-May-2010 13:45 SMC Bears W 69 v 61 Wasps Details...
365 Sun 23-May-2010 16:00 SMC Smugglers 96 v 61 Bears L Details...