2016-2017 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2811 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 69 v 45 Badgers Details...
2823 Wed 23-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 58 v 41 Heat Details...
2825 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals 46 v 70 Fury W Details...
2830 Wed 07-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 68 v 37 Storm Details...
2840 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 91 v 57 Bucks Details...
2845 Wed 25-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Barracudas 56 v 80 Fury W Details...
2846 Sun 29-Jan-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 56 v 67 Fury W Details...
2851 Wed 22-Feb-2017 20:30 M2 Fury W 75 v 46 Tigers Details...
2860 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 55 v 77 Fury W Details...
2862 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 76 v 51 Royals Details...
3045 Fri 24-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 51 v 62 Fury W Details...
2867 Wed 29-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 92 v 60 Eagles 2 Details...
2870 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 57 v 66 Fury W Details...
2880 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 75 v 84 Fury W Details...
2874 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Fury v Barracudas Details...
2813 Fri 05-May-2017 21:15 M2 Tigers v Fury Details...
2836 Wed 17-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Fury Details...
3051 Wed 24-May-2017 20:30 SIC Fury v Bandits Details...
3038 SIC Tigers 2 0 v 20 Fury W Details...