2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Classics

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3264 Wed 11-Oct-2017 19:45 M2 Classics L 44 v 52 Royals 2 Details...
3268 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 35 v 59 Classics W Details...
3278 Wed 01-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 61 v 52 Classics L Details...
3282 Wed 08-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Classics L 51 v 57 Heat Details...
3293 Wed 22-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Classics L 39 v 43 Stags Details...
3530 Wed 13-Dec-2017 19:45 SIC Badgers v Classics Details...
3306 Wed 10-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Jam Details...
3309 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Nets Details...
3315 Thu 25-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Seahawks v Classics Details...
3320 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Bucks Details...
3326 Fri 16-Feb-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Classics Details...
3298 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Tigers 2 Details...
3329 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Eagles 2 Details...
3335 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Classics Details...
3338 Tue 20-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Classics Details...
3346 Fri 13-Apr-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Classics Details...
3354 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Classics Details...
3359 Wed 02-May-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Seahawks Details...
3363 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3369 Wed 16-May-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Badgers Details...
3286 M2 Badgers v Classics Details...