2017-2018 Fixtures for Women's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3499 Fri 01-Dec-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 62 Sharks Details...
3520 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 43 v 69 Tigers W Details...
3518 Fri 26-Jan-2018 19:15 W1 Tigers W 102 v 23 Dragons Details...
3505 Tue 06-Feb-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks W 81 v 35 Dragons Details...
3500 Tue 13-Feb-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks W 71 v 41 Smugglers Details...
3513 Tue 20-Feb-2018 20:15 W1 Sharks W 70 v 47 Smugglers Details...
3521 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons W 20 v 0 Tigers Details...
3509 Tue 27-Feb-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks W 75 v 47 Dragons Details...
3514 Wed 07-Mar-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 46 v 57 Sharks W Details...
3502 Fri 09-Mar-2018 19:15 W1 Tigers W 73 v 63 Sharks Details...
3512 Tue 13-Mar-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers W 95 v 43 Dragons Details...
3508 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers 39 v 70 Sharks W Details...
3501 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 57 v 76 Sharks W Details...
3519 Fri 27-Apr-2018 19:15 W1 Tigers W 101 v 42 Dragons Details...
3503 Wed 02-May-2018 20:00 W1 Dragons 49 v 83 Smugglers W Details...
3506 Tue 08-May-2018 19:15 W1 Sharks W 20 v 0 Tigers Details...
3507 Wed 09-May-2018 20:00 W1 Dragons 47 v 78 Smugglers W Details...
3517 Fri 11-May-2018 19:15 W1 Tigers W 76 v 60 Smugglers Details...
3510 W1 Tigers W 76 v 60 Smugglers Details...
3511 W1 Sharks W 20 v 0 Tigers Details...
3515 W1 Smugglers W 30 v 20 Tigers Details...
3516 W1 Smugglers W 83 v 49 Dragons Details...
3498 W1 Smugglers 20 v 30 Tigers W Details...
3504 W1 Smugglers 39 v 70 Sharks W Details...