2017-2018 Fixtures for Solent Men's Cup

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3522 Sun 10-Dec-2017 18:15 SMC Royals W 96 v 67 Fury Details...
3523 Mon 11-Dec-2017 19:30 SMC Wildcats W 77 v 75 Suns Details...
3526 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 SMC Storm W 112 v 68 Jam Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets 47 v 110 Bears W Details...
3527 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 60 v 29 Nets Details...
3524 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:10 SMC Royals 2 49 v 101 Phoenix W Details...
3525 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:15 SMC Eagles 2 77 v 90 Razors W Details...
3529 Fri 09-Feb-2018 00:00 SMC Tigers 0 v 20 Eagles W Details...
3540 Sun 18-Mar-2018 18:15 SMC Royals W 67 v 62 Eagles Details...
3542 Mon 19-Mar-2018 19:10 SMC Razors W 72 v 68 Phoenix Details...
3541 Mon 19-Mar-2018 20:40 SMC Bears W 74 v 46 Storm Details...
3543 Thu 19-Apr-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Wildcats Details...
3550 Sun 22-Apr-2018 18:15 SMC Royals 66 v 68 Bears W Details...
3625 Thu 17-May-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 85 v 55 Razors Details...
3637 Sun 20-May-2018 17:45 SMC Bears 66 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...