2016-2017 Fixtures for Men's Division 3

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2923 Tue 25-Oct-2016 20:15 M3 Bandits W 76 v 29 Nets Details...
2925 Fri 28-Oct-2016 20:15 M3 Predators 76 v 77 Jam W Details...
2926 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne W 53 v 47 Jam Details...
2927 Wed 02-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 30 Nets Details...
2928 Thu 03-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 66 v 113 Predators W Details...
2929 Wed 09-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 62 Southbourne W Details...
2930 Thu 10-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 51 v 90 Bandits W Details...
2934 Wed 16-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 72 v 82 Predators W Details...
2937 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 56 v 29 Southbourne Details...
2939 Sun 27-Nov-2016 14:30 M3 Jam W 66 v 49 Nets Details...
2940 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne 48 v 59 Bandits W Details...
2941 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 36 v 72 Classics W Details...
2943 Wed 07-Dec-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 38 Predators Details...
2945 Fri 16-Dec-2016 20:15 M3 Predators W 72 v 63 Southbourne Details...
2947 Sun 15-Jan-2017 15:00 M3 Jam W 82 v 44 Southbourne Details...
2948 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 78 v 43 Seahawks Details...
2949 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 46 v 66 Classics W Details...
2932 Sun 22-Jan-2017 14:30 M3 Jam 49 v 78 Bandits W Details...
2951 Thu 26-Jan-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks 79 v 83 Jam W Details...
2952 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M3 Predators 43 v 63 Bandits W Details...
2955 Wed 01-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 72 Seahawks W Details...
2958 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits 51 v 53 Jam W Details...
2959 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 43 v 59 Classics W Details...
2961 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 67 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2963 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 53 v 78 Jam W Details...
2962 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 95 v 47 Seahawks Details...
2966 Wed 01-Mar-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 30 v 109 Bandits W Details...
2967 Thu 02-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 59 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2968 Fri 03-Mar-2017 20:15 M3 Predators W 63 v 44 Classics Details...
2969 Tue 07-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 69 v 45 Predators Details...
2954 Wed 15-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics 53 v 57 Bandits W Details...
2944 Sun 19-Mar-2017 13:00 M3 Jam W 64 v 47 Classics Details...
2972 Tue 21-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 51 v 57 Seahawks W Details...
2970 Wed 22-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 42 Jam Details...
2935 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 57 v 45 Nets Details...
2974 Mon 27-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Jam W 76 v 57 Seahawks Details...
2950 Tue 04-Apr-2017 19:45 M3 Southbourne 35 v 53 Nets W Details...
2975 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 54 v 60 Predators W Details...
2976 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 55 v 48 Classics Details...
2978 Sun 23-Apr-2017 13:00 M3 Jam W 74 v 64 Predators Details...
2957 Fri 26-May-2017 20:15 M3 Predators v Nets Details...
2938 Fri 02-Jun-2017 20:15 M3 Predators v Seahawks Details...