2015-2016 Fixtures for Men's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2186 Mon 19-Oct-2015 20:15 M1 Razors W 54 v 46 Cavaliers Details...
2416 Fri 23-Oct-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles LT 68 v 83 Eagles W Details...
2192 Thu 29-Oct-2015 20:30 M1 Suns 50 v 82 Bears W Details...
2193 Fri 30-Oct-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles W 103 v 76 Razors Details...
2195 Mon 02-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Bears W 64 v 35 Wizards Details...
2197 Wed 04-Nov-2015 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 72 v 95 Eagles W Details...
2417 Fri 06-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles LT 80 v 87 Suns W Details...
2200 Thu 12-Nov-2015 20:30 M1 Suns W 61 v 53 Razors Details...
2202 Mon 16-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Razors W 63 v 52 Wizards Details...
2205 Wed 18-Nov-2015 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 58 v 71 Suns W Details...
2419 Fri 20-Nov-2015 19:30 M1 Eagles LT 60 v 79 RN Smugglers W Details...
2222 Mon 23-Nov-2015 19:15 M1 Razors 66 v 93 Eagles W Details...
2420 Mon 23-Nov-2015 20:40 M1 Bears 65 v 72 Eagles LT W Details...
2189 Thu 26-Nov-2015 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 56 v 42 Suns Details...
2209 Mon 30-Nov-2015 20:15 M1 Razors 31 v 48 Bears W Details...
2212 Wed 02-Dec-2015 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 68 v 75 RN Smugglers W Details...
2213 Mon 07-Dec-2015 20:15 M1 Bears W 76 v 56 Cavaliers Details...
2421 Fri 11-Dec-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles LT W 87 v 81 Razors Details...
2422 Wed 16-Dec-2015 20:30 M1 Cavaliers W 90 v 89 Eagles LT Details...
2216 Thu 14-Jan-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 75 v 57 Eagles Details...
2221 Mon 18-Jan-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 66 v 53 Suns Details...
2211 Tue 19-Jan-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 64 v 78 Eagles W Details...
2224 Thu 21-Jan-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 80 v 40 Wizards Details...
2226 Tue 26-Jan-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards W 71 v 65 Bears Details...
2228 Fri 29-Jan-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 81 v 66 Cavaliers Details...
2207 Tue 02-Feb-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 55 v 71 Cavaliers W Details...
2191 Tue 16-Feb-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 62 v 82 RN Smugglers W Details...
2230 Fri 19-Feb-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 94 v 83 Suns Details...
2231 Mon 22-Feb-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 60 v 49 Razors Details...
2232 Thu 25-Feb-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 72 v 56 Cavaliers Details...
2423 Thu 25-Feb-2016 20:30 M1 Suns W 71 v 59 Eagles LT Details...
2234 Fri 26-Feb-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 77 v 45 Wizards Details...
2424 Mon 29-Feb-2016 19:10 M1 Razors W 74 v 57 Eagles LT Details...
2239 Mon 29-Feb-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 69 v 56 Eagles Details...
2219 Thu 03-Mar-2016 20:30 M1 Suns W 77 v 60 Wizards Details...
2240 Tue 08-Mar-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards W 67 v 66 Suns Details...
2425 Fri 11-Mar-2016 19:30 M1 Eagles LT 87 v 89 Cavaliers W Details...
2243 Mon 14-Mar-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 70 v 44 RN Smugglers Details...
2248 Wed 23-Mar-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 73 v 64 Razors Details...
2249 Thu 24-Mar-2016 20:30 M1 Suns 79 v 88 RN Smugglers W Details...
2251 Tue 29-Mar-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 57 v 62 Razors W Details...
2252 Thu 31-Mar-2016 20:30 M1 Suns 61 v 69 Cavaliers W Details...
2255 Mon 04-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Razors 58 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...
2257 Thu 07-Apr-2016 20:30 M1 Suns 75 v 81 Eagles W Details...
2429 Fri 08-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles LT 80 v 86 Bears W Details...
2244 Mon 11-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Razors W 70 v 45 Suns Details...
2418 Tue 12-Apr-2016 20:00 M1 Wizards 74 v 94 Eagles LT W Details...
2237 Wed 13-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 56 v 67 Bears W Details...
2238 Fri 15-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 72 v 84 RN Smugglers W Details...
2428 Thu 21-Apr-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 93 v 72 Eagles LT Details...
2229 Wed 27-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 82 v 56 Wizards Details...
2208 Thu 28-Apr-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 81 v 75 Razors Details...
2220 Fri 29-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 82 v 70 Bears Details...
2201 Thu 05-May-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 78 v 71 Bears Details...
2426 Fri 13-May-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles LT W 94 v 82 Wizards Details...
2427 Fri 20-May-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 78 v 93 Eagles LT W Details...