2009-2010 Fixtures for Men's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4 Mon 05-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Bears W 55 v 52 Oaks Details...
8 Wed 07-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 76 v 75 Kestrels Details...
19 Thu 15-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 44 v 57 Bears W Details...
31 Wed 21-Oct-2009 20:00 M1 Storm W 67 v 57 Bears Details...
32 Fri 23-Oct-2009 20:00 M1 Fury W 78 v 72 Sharks A Details...
41 Wed 28-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 75 v 47 Oaks Details...
57 Tue 03-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 94 v 65 Bears Details...
60 Wed 04-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Storm 59 v 77 Smugglers W Details...
75 Sun 15-Nov-2009 15:00 M1 Oaks W 20 v 0 Sharks A Details...
83 Wed 18-Nov-2009 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 92 v 80 Sharks A Details...
91 Sun 22-Nov-2009 15:00 M1 Oaks 67 v 70 Storm W Details...
16 Tue 24-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 99 v 72 Oaks Details...
105 Thu 26-Nov-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 65 v 66 Storm W Details...
61 Fri 27-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Fury W 95 v 73 Oaks Details...
111 Tue 08-Dec-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 109 v 71 Sharks A Details...
132 Mon 04-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears 45 v 67 Kestrels W Details...
146 Mon 11-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 68 v 53 Sharks A Details...
152 Wed 13-Jan-2010 20:00 M1 Storm W 72 v 69 Oaks Details...
161 Mon 18-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears 51 v 52 Storm W Details...
177 Wed 27-Jan-2010 20:00 M1 Storm 67 v 84 Kestrels W Details...
186 Wed 03-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Storm W 84 v 56 Sharks A Details...
188 Thu 04-Feb-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 64 v 102 Smugglers W Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 73 v 67 Bears Details...
149 Tue 09-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels 84 v 94 Smugglers W Details...
141 Thu 11-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A W 90 v 83 Fury Details...
193 Tue 16-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 89 v 87 Fury Details...
196 Wed 17-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 77 v 58 Storm Details...
198 Thu 18-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A W 78 v 63 Oaks Details...
202 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 71 v 44 Fury Details...
208 Thu 25-Feb-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 81 v 123 Kestrels W Details...
116 Wed 03-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 99 v 90 Fury Details...
217 Thu 04-Mar-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks W 82 v 76 Bears Details...
224 Thu 11-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A 83 v 96 Smugglers W Details...
232 Wed 17-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 94 v 85 Bears Details...
233 Thu 18-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A W 85 v 80 Kestrels Details...
231 Fri 19-Mar-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 58 v 66 Storm W Details...
93 Mon 22-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Bears 50 v 84 Smugglers W Details...
240 Tue 23-Mar-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 81 v 80 Storm Details...
226 Thu 01-Apr-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks W 102 v 77 Fury Details...
84 Fri 09-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 76 v 96 Kestrels W Details...
214 Fri 16-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 0 v 20 Smugglers W Details...
18 Wed 28-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Storm 57 v 63 Fury W Details...