2017-2018 Fixtures for Men's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3588 Mon 09-Apr-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 79 v 46 Eagles Details...
3589 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Eagles Details...
3590 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles v Wildcats Details...
3591 Thu 26-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Bears Details...
3593 Sun 29-Apr-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...
3594 Wed 02-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles v Bears Details...
3597 Fri 11-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v RN Smugglers Details...
3603 Sun 13-May-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Tigers Details...
3599 Mon 14-May-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v RN Smugglers Details...
3600 Wed 16-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles v Tigers Details...
3596 Mon 21-May-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Eagles Details...
3601 Mon 21-May-2018 20:40 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
3592 Fri 25-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Royals Details...
3598 Sun 27-May-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3604 Wed 30-May-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Tigers Details...
3602 Mon 04-Jun-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Royals Details...
3595 M1 Bears v Royals Details...