2017-2018 Fixtures for Men's Division 1 East

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3416 Wed 25-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Fury v Eagles Details...
3417 Thu 26-Oct-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals v Eagles Details...
3420 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Hornets Details...
3422 Wed 08-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Fury v Phoenix Details...
3424 Thu 09-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets v Eagles Details...
3425 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix v RN Smugglers Details...
3427 Thu 16-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets v Fury Details...
3428 Sun 19-Nov-2017 18:15 M1E Royals v Phoenix Details...
3430 Thu 23-Nov-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Hornets Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Eagles Details...
3433 Thu 30-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets v Royals Details...
3436 Wed 06-Dec-2017 19:15 M1E Eagles v Hornets Details...
3435 Wed 06-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury v Royals Details...
3431 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury v RN Smugglers Details...
3437 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Royals v RN Smugglers Details...
3438 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Fury Details...
3441 Thu 25-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Eagles Details...
3442 Thu 25-Jan-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets v Phoenix Details...
3443 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Fury Details...
3444 Wed 31-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Royals Details...
3447 Wed 07-Feb-2018 20:15 M1E Fury v Hornets Details...
3448 Thu 08-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Phoenix Details...
3449 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Royals Details...
3450 Thu 15-Feb-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets v RN Smugglers Details...
3452 Sun 18-Feb-2018 18:15 M1E Royals v Hornets Details...
3453 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Phoenix Details...
3454 Thu 22-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Fury Details...
3455 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v RN Smugglers Details...
3414 M1E Royals v Fury Details...