2017-2018 Fixtures for TLC Wildcats (REME)

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3457 Thu 19-Oct-2017 20:30 M1W Suns v Wildcats Details...
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Razors Details...
3469 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:40 M1W Bears v Wildcats Details...
3472 Mon 27-Nov-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Bandits Details...
3476 Mon 04-Dec-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Suns Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors v Wildcats Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Bears Details...
3486 Fri 02-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers v Wildcats Details...
3492 Fri 16-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Storm v Wildcats Details...
3494 Tue 20-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bandits v Wildcats Details...
3497 Mon 26-Feb-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Tigers Details...
3487 M1W Wildcats v Storm Details...