2016-2017 Fixtures for Southampton Badgers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2811 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury 69 v 45 Badgers L Details...
2814 Sun 06-Nov-2016 14:20 M2 Badgers L 51 v 76 Heat Details...
2818 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals 75 v 70 Badgers L Details...
2828 Fri 02-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 55 v 76 Badgers W Details...
2846 Sun 29-Jan-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers L 56 v 67 Fury Details...
2833 Sun 05-Feb-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 64 v 58 Barracudas Details...
2852 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 74 v 78 Badgers W Details...
3032 Sun 05-Mar-2017 00:00 SIC Badgers W 20 v 0 Southbourne Details...
2861 Sun 12-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 56 v 53 Eagles 2 Details...
2859 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 81 v 55 Badgers L Details...
2829 Sun 19-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 86 v 52 Bucks Details...
2838 Fri 24-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers 83 v 56 Badgers L Details...
3047 Sun 02-Apr-2017 16:30 SIC Badgers v Bandits Details...
2878 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Badgers Details...
2821 Sun 23-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Storm Details...
2843 Sat 29-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Tigers Details...
2854 Sun 07-May-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Royals Details...
2866 M2 Barracudas v Badgers Details...