2017-2018 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3266 Sun 15-Oct-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 87 v 85 Eagles 2 L Details...
3269 Wed 18-Oct-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 67 v 65 Stags Details...
3416 Wed 25-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 75 v 92 Eagles W Details...
3275 Fri 27-Oct-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 61 v 71 Eagles 2 W Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals 82 v 81 Eagles L Details...
3278 Wed 01-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 61 v 52 Classics Details...
3283 Wed 08-Nov-2017 19:30 M2 Nets 64 v 72 Eagles 2 W Details...
3424 Thu 09-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 50 v 100 Eagles W Details...
3288 Wed 15-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 87 v 33 Seahawks Details...
3292 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 65 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 67 v 79 Eagles W Details...
3299 Wed 29-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 87 v 31 Bucks Details...
3436 Wed 06-Dec-2017 19:15 M1E Eagles W 94 v 48 Hornets Details...
3305 Fri 08-Dec-2017 19:00 M2 Jam 63 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
3438 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles W 107 v 76 Fury Details...
3314 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 96 v 62 Heat Details...
3534 Tue 30-Jan-2018 20:15 SIC Stags 26 v 88 Eagles 2 W Details...
3444 Wed 31-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles W 70 v 65 Royals Details...
3318 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags 56 v 79 Eagles 2 W Details...
3525 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:15 SMC Eagles 2 L 77 v 90 Razors Details...
3529 Fri 09-Feb-2018 00:00 SMC Tigers 0 v 20 Eagles W Details...
3441 Mon 19-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers 93 v 83 Eagles L Details...
3453 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles W 80 v 67 Phoenix Details...
3455 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles L 70 v 73 RN Smugglers Details...
3329 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 53 v 58 Eagles 2 W Details...
3540 Sun 18-Mar-2018 18:15 SMC Royals 67 v 62 Eagles L Details...
3339 Wed 21-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 58 v 53 Royals 2 Details...
3334 Wed 28-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 85 v 59 Nets Details...
3588 Mon 09-Apr-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 79 v 46 Eagles L Details...
3342 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 47 v 84 Eagles 2 W Details...
3349 Wed 18-Apr-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 98 v 92 Jam Details...
3589 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Eagles VOID Details...
3590 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles W 100 v 76 Wildcats Details...
3594 Wed 02-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles L 78 v 101 Bears Details...
3546 Sun 06-May-2018 14:20 SIC Badgers 0 v 20 Eagles 2 W Details...
3364 Wed 09-May-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Badgers Details...
3600 Wed 16-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles v Tigers VOID Details...
3370 Thu 17-May-2018 19:45 M2 Seahawks v Eagles 2 Details...
3628 Sun 20-May-2018 15:30 SIC Eagles 2 W 85 v 71 Jam Details...
3596 Mon 21-May-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 106 v 62 Eagles L Details...
3361 M2 Heat v Eagles 2 Details...
3324 M2 Eagles 2 v Tigers 2 Details...