2016-2017 Fixtures for South Coast Tigers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2817 Fri 11-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 71 v 64 Tigers L Details...
2824 Fri 25-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers W 85 v 62 Royals Details...
2831 Fri 09-Dec-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers L 62 v 69 Eagles 2 Details...
2993 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 29 v 48 Tigers W Details...
2842 Fri 20-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 79 v 42 Barracudas Details...
2999 Fri 03-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 79 v 37 Dragons Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 Details...
2851 Wed 22-Feb-2017 20:30 M2 Fury 75 v 46 Tigers L Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 68 v 69 Tigers W Details...
3005 Fri 03-Mar-2017 21:00 W1 Tigers W 78 v 58 Sharks Details...
3010 Fri 10-Mar-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 45 Royals Details...
2864 Fri 17-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 65 v 56 Storm Details...
2838 Fri 24-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 83 v 56 Badgers Details...
3031 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Royals 76 v 55 Tigers L Details...
2868 Fri 31-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 111 v 41 Bucks Details...
2834 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 39 v 66 Tigers W Details...
2875 Wed 12-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas 49 v 71 Tigers W Details...
2827 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 61 v 66 Tigers W Details...
3020 Fri 28-Apr-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
2843 Sat 29-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 37 v 77 Tigers W Details...
2858 Tue 02-May-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 69 v 42 Tigers L Details...
3021 Fri 05-May-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers L 41 v 71 Solent Kestrels Details...
2813 Fri 05-May-2017 21:15 M2 Tigers L 65 v 82 Fury Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels 53 v 45 Tigers L Details...
2856 Fri 12-May-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers v Heat VOID Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 66 Tigers W Details...
3022 Wed 17-May-2017 19:10 W1 Dragons 55 v 75 Tigers W Details...
2820 Fri 19-May-2017 20:15 M2 Heat v Tigers VOID Details...
3001 W1 Smugglers 0 v 20 Tigers W Details...
3038 SIC Tigers 2 L 0 v 20 Fury Details...
3043 SWC Dragons 20 v 0 Tigers L Details...