2016-2017 Fixtures for South Coast Tigers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2817 Fri 11-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 71 v 64 Tigers L Details...
2820 Fri 18-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Heat v Tigers VOID Details...
2824 Fri 25-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers W 85 v 62 Royals Details...
2831 Fri 09-Dec-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers L 62 v 69 Eagles 2 Details...
2993 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 29 v 48 Tigers W Details...
2842 Fri 20-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 79 v 42 Barracudas Details...
2999 Fri 03-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 79 v 37 Dragons Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 Details...
2851 Wed 22-Feb-2017 20:30 M2 Fury 75 v 46 Tigers L Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 68 v 69 Tigers W Details...
3005 Fri 03-Mar-2017 21:00 W1 Tigers W 78 v 58 Sharks Details...
3010 Fri 10-Mar-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 45 Royals Details...
2864 Fri 17-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 65 v 56 Storm Details...
2838 Fri 24-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 83 v 56 Badgers Details...
3031 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Royals 76 v 55 Tigers L Details...
2868 Fri 31-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers v Bucks Details...
2834 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Tigers Details...
2875 Wed 12-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas v Tigers Details...
3020 Fri 28-Apr-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers v Smugglers Details...
2843 Sat 29-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Tigers Details...
3021 Fri 05-May-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers v Solent Kestrels Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels v Tigers Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 v Tigers Details...
2827 M2 Storm v Tigers Details...
3001 W1 Smugglers v Tigers Details...
3022 W1 Dragons v Tigers Details...
2858 M2 Royals v Tigers Details...
3038 SIC Tigers 2 L 0 v 20 Fury Details...
3043 SWC Dragons v Tigers Details...
2856 M2 Tigers v Heat Details...
2813 M2 Tigers v Fury Details...