2016-2017 Fixtures for Team Solent Kestrels

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2735 Mon 31-Oct-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 65 v 91 Kestrels W Details...
2982 Tue 15-Nov-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks 20 v 100 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2747 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 94 v 43 Eagles Details...
2987 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 59 v 74 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2988 Wed 30-Nov-2016 20:15 W1 Royals 37 v 56 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2753 Thu 01-Dec-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 39 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
2755 Thu 08-Dec-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 45 Cavaliers Details...
2991 Sun 11-Dec-2016 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 59 v 35 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2759 Mon 12-Dec-2016 19:10 M1 Razors 34 v 79 Kestrels W Details...
2995 Sun 15-Jan-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 40 v 50 Royals Details...
3003 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:15 W1 Dragons 63 v 62 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2764 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 46 Phoenix Details...
3027 Wed 25-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Cavaliers 51 v 90 Kestrels W Details...
2769 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 85 v 69 RN Smugglers Details...
2771 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:40 M1 Bears 57 v 62 Kestrels W Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 L Details...
3004 Sun 12-Feb-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 W 54 v 48 Smugglers Details...
2802 Thu 02-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 70 Bears Details...
3009 Sun 05-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 38 v 66 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2785 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 69 v 88 Kestrels W Details...
3014 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 45 v 62 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2787 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 103 v 65 Hornets Details...
3015 Sun 19-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Sharks Details...
3008 Tue 21-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 20 v 0 Kestrels 2 L Details...
2790 Wed 22-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 63 v 95 Kestrels W Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 L 0 v 20 Sharks Details...
2777 Mon 27-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 48 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
3016 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:30 W1 Smugglers v Solent Kestrels Details...
2796 Thu 06-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Razors Details...
3006 Sun 09-Apr-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels v Royals Details...
2805 Thu 20-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Suns Details...
3042 Thu 27-Apr-2017 20:00 SMC Kestrels v Eagles Details...
2996 Sun 30-Apr-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...
3021 Fri 05-May-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers v Solent Kestrels Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels v Tigers Details...
3017 Sun 14-May-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 v Tigers Details...
3044 SWC Kestrels 2 v Smugglers Details...
2981 W1 Solent Kestrels v Dragons Details...
2984 W1 Kestrels 2 v Dragons Details...
2994 W1 Dragons v Solent Kestrels Details...
3049 SWC Solent Kestrels v Royals Details...
2800 M1 RN Smugglers v Kestrels Details...