2017-2018 Fixtures for Winchester City

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3264 Wed 11-Oct-2017 19:45 M2 Classics 44 v 52 Royals 2 W Details...
3267 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 67 Nets Details...
3417 Thu 26-Oct-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers 63 v 53 Royals L Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 82 v 81 Eagles Details...
3274 Thu 02-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 67 v 82 Royals 2 W Details...
3428 Sun 19-Nov-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 79 v 50 Phoenix Details...
3292 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 L 65 v 69 Eagles 2 Details...
3433 Thu 30-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 67 v 72 Royals W Details...
3300 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 67 v 55 Royals 2 L Details...
3301 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 71 v 60 Badgers Details...
3435 Wed 06-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 60 v 58 Royals L Details...
3522 Sun 10-Dec-2017 18:15 SMC Royals W 96 v 67 Fury Details...
3531 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Heat 68 v 62 Royals 2 L Details...
3308 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Stags 65 v 58 Royals 2 L Details...
3437 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Royals L 61 v 67 RN Smugglers Details...
3312 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 65 Tigers 2 Details...
3444 Wed 31-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles 70 v 65 Royals L Details...
3414 Sun 04-Feb-2018 18:15 M1E Royals W 84 v 63 Fury Details...
3524 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:10 SMC Royals 2 L 49 v 101 Phoenix Details...
3319 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 45 v 66 Royals 2 W Details...
3290 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:00 M2 Jam 72 v 53 Royals 2 L Details...
3333 Tue 06-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 53 v 92 Royals 2 W Details...
3540 Sun 18-Mar-2018 18:15 SMC Royals W 67 v 62 Eagles Details...
3339 Wed 21-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 58 v 53 Royals 2 L Details...
3452 Sun 25-Mar-2018 18:00 M1E Royals W 78 v 61 Hornets Details...
3449 Mon 26-Mar-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix 66 v 73 Royals W Details...
3343 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 62 v 56 Heat Details...
3550 Sun 22-Apr-2018 18:15 SMC Royals L 66 v 68 Bears Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 55 v 42 Stags Details...
3281 Tue 01-May-2018 20:00 M2 Royals 2 W 72 v 37 Bucks Details...
3360 Fri 04-May-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 81 v 66 Royals 2 L Details...
3363 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 53 v 52 Classics Details...
3603 Sun 13-May-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Tigers VOID Details...
3323 Thu 24-May-2018 19:45 M2 Royals 2 W 69 v 50 Seahawks Details...
3592 Fri 25-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Royals VOID Details...
3602 Mon 04-Jun-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Royals Details...
3595 Mon 11-Jun-2018 20:00 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3598 Tue 19-Jun-2018 00:00 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3347 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 Royals 2 W Details...
3367 M2 Royals 2 v Jam Details...
3593 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...