2010-2011 Fixtures for Bournemouth Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
386 Wed 13-Oct-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds 80 v 35 Blitz L Details...
389 Thu 14-Oct-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A 74 v 73 Bears L Details...
393 Mon 18-Oct-2010 19:00 M2 Razors W 67 v 48 Sharks B Details...
404 Thu 21-Oct-2010 19:30 W1 Sharks 62 v 70 Blitz W Details...
412 Wed 27-Oct-2010 19:00 W1 Blitz L 51 v 72 Amazons Details...
410 Wed 27-Oct-2010 20:00 M2 Cavaliers 51 v 53 Razors W Details...
416 Mon 01-Nov-2010 19:00 M2 Navy 88 v 50 Razors L Details...
420 Tue 02-Nov-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels 57 v 56 Bears L Details...
424 Wed 03-Nov-2010 19:00 W1 Blitz W 41 v 32 Arrows Details...
428 Mon 08-Nov-2010 19:00 M2 Razors W 67 v 56 Suns Details...
429 Mon 08-Nov-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 69 v 47 Wasps Details...
434 Tue 09-Nov-2010 20:00 W1/2 Kestrels 41 v 48 Blitz W Details...
441 Sun 14-Nov-2010 16:00 M2 Southsiders 73 v 77 Razors W Details...
443 Mon 15-Nov-2010 20:00 M1 Bandits 53 v 70 Bears W Details...
449 Wed 17-Nov-2010 19:00 W1 Blitz L 49 v 63 Diamonds Details...
456 Mon 22-Nov-2010 19:00 M2 Razors L 57 v 72 IOW Details...
457 Mon 22-Nov-2010 20:00 W1 Arrows 40 v 56 Blitz W Details...
454 Mon 22-Nov-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 77 v 80 Smugglers Details...
470 Tue 07-Dec-2010 20:00 M2 Wizards 59 v 95 Razors W Details...
481 Thu 09-Dec-2010 19:00 W1 Sharks 37 v 53 Blitz W Details...
503 Wed 12-Jan-2011 19:00 W1/2 Blitz W 59 v 40 Darts Details...
504 Thu 13-Jan-2011 20:15 M2 IOW 53 v 51 Razors L Details...
508 Mon 17-Jan-2011 20:30 M1 Bears W 70 v 43 Bandits Details...
513 Wed 19-Jan-2011 19:00 W1 Blitz L 49 v 61 Smugglers Details...
529 Mon 31-Jan-2011 19:00 M2 Razors W 57 v 56 Southsiders Details...
370 Mon 31-Jan-2011 20:30 M1 Bears L 66 v 82 Stags Details...
654 Wed 09-Feb-2011 20:00 SWC Wildcats 48 v 72 Blitz W Details...
643 Thu 10-Feb-2011 19:00 SIC Sharks B 54 v 49 Razors L Details...
642 Tue 15-Feb-2011 20:00 SMC Stags 83 v 85 Bears W Details...
469 Mon 21-Feb-2011 20:00 W1/2 Diamonds 2 45 v 58 Blitz W Details...
550 Mon 21-Feb-2011 20:30 M1 Bears W 69 v 45 Sharks A Details...
562 Mon 28-Feb-2011 20:30 M1 Bears W 68 v 59 Fury Details...
568 Thu 03-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B 45 v 72 Razors W Details...
582 Tue 15-Mar-2011 20:15 M1 Stags 54 v 60 Bears W Details...
586 Wed 16-Mar-2011 20:00 W1 Blitz L 35 v 44 Amazons Details...
587 Thu 17-Mar-2011 20:00 M2 Suns 46 v 55 Razors W Details...
593 Mon 21-Mar-2011 19:00 M2 Razors W 78 v 52 Wizards Details...
599 Wed 23-Mar-2011 20:00 W1 Diamonds 56 v 36 Blitz L Details...
604 Mon 28-Mar-2011 19:00 M2 Razors L 52 v 59 Navy Details...
573 Wed 30-Mar-2011 20:00 W1 Blitz W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...
661 Mon 04-Apr-2011 19:00 SIP Razors W 63 v 52 Bucks Details...
616 Mon 04-Apr-2011 20:00 W1 Smugglers 71 v 58 Blitz L Details...
626 Mon 11-Apr-2011 19:00 M2 Razors W 69 v 54 Cavaliers Details...
625 Mon 11-Apr-2011 20:30 M1 Bears L 45 v 87 Kestrels Details...
637 Thu 21-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Wasps 58 v 56 Bears L Details...
609 Tue 26-Apr-2011 19:00 W1 Amazons 20 v 0 Blitz L Details...
610 Wed 27-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Smugglers 85 v 68 Bears L Details...
665 Sun 08-May-2011 16:00 SMC Bears W 67 v 62 Sharks A Details...
671 Mon 09-May-2011 20:00 SIP Razors W 67 v 49 Eagles Details...
668 Sun 15-May-2011 14:00 SWC Kestrels 38 v 60 Blitz W Details...
675 Sat 21-May-2011 15:30 SIP Barracudas 54 v 68 Razors W Details...
678 Sun 22-May-2011 13:30 SWC Diamonds 55 v 44 Blitz L Details...
677 Sun 22-May-2011 15:30 SMC Kestrels 62 v 68 Bears W Details...
524 W1/2 Blitz v Wildcats VOID Details...
545 W1 Blitz W 20 v 0 Sharks Details...
488 W1 Blitz W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...
491 M1 Fury 0 v 20 Bears W Details...