2009-2010 Fixtures for Bournemouth Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
5 Mon 05-Oct-2009 19:00 M2 Razors L 44 v 47 Bandits Details...
4 Mon 05-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Bears W 55 v 52 Oaks Details...
266 Thu 15-Oct-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 43 v 49 Blitz W Details...
19 Thu 15-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 44 v 57 Bears W Details...
26 Mon 19-Oct-2009 19:00 M2 Razors L 52 v 71 Wasps Details...
31 Wed 21-Oct-2009 20:00 M1 Storm 67 v 57 Bears L Details...
269 Thu 22-Oct-2009 20:00 W1 Blitz W 71 v 41 Amazons Details...
42 Wed 28-Oct-2009 20:00 M2 Barracudas 35 v 54 Razors W Details...
57 Tue 03-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels 94 v 65 Bears L Details...
55 Tue 03-Nov-2009 20:00 M2 Stags 101 v 57 Razors L Details...
68 Mon 09-Nov-2009 19:00 M2 Razors W 20 v 0 Suns Details...
78 Sun 15-Nov-2009 14:00 M2 Southsiders 64 v 66 Razors W Details...
276 Thu 19-Nov-2009 20:00 W1 Blitz L 45 v 49 Diamonds Details...
280 Thu 26-Nov-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 41 v 51 Blitz W Details...
133 Mon 04-Jan-2010 19:00 M2 Razors L 51 v 52 Barracudas Details...
132 Mon 04-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 45 v 67 Kestrels Details...
146 Mon 11-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 68 v 53 Sharks A Details...
162 Mon 18-Jan-2010 19:00 M2 Razors L 47 v 63 Stags Details...
161 Mon 18-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 51 v 52 Storm Details...
173 Sun 24-Jan-2010 16:00 M2 IOW 81 v 55 Razors L Details...
284 Tue 26-Jan-2010 19:00 W1 Amazons 48 v 51 Blitz W Details...
181 Mon 01-Feb-2010 19:00 M2 Razors W 64 v 41 Southsiders Details...
291 Wed 03-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds 54 v 35 Blitz L Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 73 v 67 Bears L Details...
305 Wed 10-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds 51 v 50 Blitz L Details...
191 Mon 15-Feb-2010 20:00 M2 Bandits 61 v 49 Razors L Details...
295 Thu 18-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Blitz L 43 v 55 Sharks Details...
262 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Arrows 50 v 89 Blitz W Details...
202 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 71 v 44 Fury Details...
211 Mon 01-Mar-2010 19:00 M2 Razors W 72 v 49 IOW Details...
217 Thu 04-Mar-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 82 v 76 Bears L Details...
302 Thu 11-Mar-2010 20:00 W1 Blitz L 31 v 41 Arrows Details...
232 Wed 17-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers 94 v 85 Bears L Details...
304 Thu 18-Mar-2010 20:00 W1 Blitz W 64 v 38 Amazons Details...
234 Thu 18-Mar-2010 20:30 M2 Suns 63 v 59 Razors L Details...
238 Mon 22-Mar-2010 19:00 M2 Razors W 62 v 55 Wizards Details...
93 Mon 22-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Bears L 50 v 84 Smugglers Details...
271 Thu 25-Mar-2010 20:00 W1 Blitz W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...
343 Fri 26-Mar-2010 20:00 SMC Fury 82 v 85 Bears W Details...
117 Thu 08-Apr-2010 20:00 M2 Wasps 56 v 63 Razors W Details...
358 Mon 12-Apr-2010 19:00 SIC Razors W 60 v 45 Suns Details...
203 Tue 13-Apr-2010 20:00 M2 Wizards 74 v 83 Razors W Details...
362 Sun 09-May-2010 11:30 SIC Razors L 59 v 60 Ravens Details...
360 Sun 16-May-2010 13:45 SMC Bears W 69 v 61 Wasps Details...
364 Sun 16-May-2010 16:00 SWC Blitz W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...
367 Sun 23-May-2010 11:30 SWC Diamonds 43 v 41 Blitz L Details...
365 Sun 23-May-2010 16:00 SMC Smugglers 96 v 61 Bears L Details...
288 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Smugglers v Blitz VOID Details...
283 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Blitz v Smugglers VOID Details...
300 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Blitz v Smugglers VOID Details...
350 SIC Bandits 39 v 72 Razors W Details...