2016-2017 Fixtures for Waterside

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2848 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks L 27 v 84 Royals Details...
2815 Tue 08-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks L 41 v 75 Eagles 2 Details...
2826 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks W 66 v 61 Barracudas Details...
2840 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Fury 91 v 57 Bucks L Details...
2844 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 55 v 76 Heat Details...
2809 Tue 31-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 84 v 54 Bucks L Details...
2819 Wed 08-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 91 v 33 Bucks L Details...
3034 Wed 15-Feb-2017 19:45 SIC Classics 92 v 40 Bucks L Details...
2807 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 51 v 60 Storm Details...
2829 Sun 19-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 86 v 52 Bucks L Details...
2868 Fri 31-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers v Bucks Details...
2870 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Fury Details...
2834 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Tigers Details...
2857 Wed 12-Apr-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Bucks Details...
2878 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Badgers Details...
2863 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas v Bucks Details...
2876 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...