2017-2018 Fixtures for Waterside

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3268 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 35 v 59 Classics Details...
3269 Wed 18-Oct-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 67 v 65 Stags L Details...
3272 Tue 24-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 66 v 49 Heat Details...
3273 Wed 25-Oct-2017 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 40 Bucks L Details...
3276 Sun 29-Oct-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 65 v 63 Stags L Details...
3277 Tue 31-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks W 56 v 45 Seahawks Details...
3291 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 42 v 63 Jam Details...
3293 Wed 22-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Classics 39 v 43 Stags W Details...
3297 Tue 28-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 72 v 33 Nets Details...
3299 Wed 29-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 87 v 31 Bucks L Details...
3302 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 47 v 71 Heat Details...
3304 Thu 07-Dec-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 56 v 62 Stags W Details...
3532 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Bucks L 31 v 46 Seahawks Details...
3308 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 65 v 58 Royals 2 Details...
3313 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 32 v 65 Stags W Details...
3534 Tue 30-Jan-2018 20:15 SIC Stags L 26 v 88 Eagles 2 Details...
3318 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags L 56 v 79 Eagles 2 Details...
3320 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 59 v 25 Bucks L Details...
3322 Tue 13-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 36 v 70 Nets Details...
3325 Fri 16-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Stags Details...
3327 Tue 27-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 55 v 44 Badgers Details...
3333 Tue 06-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 53 v 92 Royals 2 Details...
3262 Tue 13-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags L 65 v 70 Jam Details...
3338 Tue 20-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 69 v 65 Classics Details...
3341 Fri 06-Apr-2018 19:00 M2 Jam 96 v 25 Bucks L Details...
3342 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 47 v 84 Eagles 2 Details...
3344 Wed 11-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 73 v 48 Stags L Details...
3351 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Heat 20 v 0 Bucks L Details...
3352 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 34 v 63 Badgers Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 55 v 42 Stags L Details...
3281 Tue 01-May-2018 20:00 M2 Royals 2 72 v 37 Bucks L Details...
3362 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 39 v 77 Tigers 2 Details...
3358 Tue 15-May-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Bucks Details...
3371 Fri 18-May-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 20 v 0 Stags L Details...
3366 Tue 22-May-2018 20:15 M2 Jam 79 v 53 Stags L Details...
3287 M2 Stags v Tigers 2 Details...
3265 M2 Tigers 2 v Bucks Details...
3307 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 Bucks W Details...
3348 M2 Stags v Seahawks Details...
3330 M2 Seahawks v Bucks Details...