2017-2018 Fixtures for Salisbury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3457 Thu 19-Oct-2017 20:30 M1W Suns L 65 v 80 Wildcats Details...
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears 68 v 37 Suns L Details...
3471 Thu 23-Nov-2017 20:30 M1W Suns L 72 v 74 Tigers Details...
3474 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 63 v 62 Suns L Details...
3476 Mon 04-Dec-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats 95 v 88 Suns L Details...
3523 Mon 11-Dec-2017 19:30 SMC Wildcats 77 v 75 Suns L Details...
3465 Thu 11-Jan-2018 20:30 M1W Suns W 73 v 64 Razors Details...
3484 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors 74 v 42 Suns L Details...
3489 Mon 05-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns L 53 v 80 Bears Details...
3495 Thu 22-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns W 72 v 66 Storm Details...
3493 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:45 M1W Tigers 79 v 49 Suns L Details...
3607 Mon 16-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Phoenix 47 v 51 Suns W Details...
3612 Thu 26-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Suns v Hornets Details...
3616 Thu 10-May-2018 20:15 M1B Suns v Phoenix Details...
3619 Thu 24-May-2018 20:10 M1B Hornets v Suns Details...
3623 Thu 31-May-2018 20:15 M1B Suns v Fury Details...
3613 M1B Fury v Suns Details...