2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3458 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:15 M1W Tigers 77 v 66 Bears L Details...
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats 91 v 67 Razors L Details...
3461 Fri 27-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 47 v 80 Bears W Details...
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 68 v 37 Suns Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 49 v 90 Bears W Details...
3456 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 57 v 60 Storm Details...
3473 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 88 v 94 Tigers Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 89 v 48 Tigers Details...
3525 Wed 13-Dec-2017 19:15 SMC Eagles 2 v Razors Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets v Bears Details...
3465 Thu 11-Jan-2018 20:30 M1W Suns v Razors Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors v Wildcats Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears v Storm Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Bears Details...
3484 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors v Suns Details...
3469 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears v Wildcats Details...
3489 Thu 08-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns v Bears Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears v Razors Details...
3496 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers v Razors Details...
3477 M1W Storm v Razors Details...