2016-2017 Fixtures for Bournemouth Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2736 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 75 v 66 Razors L Details...
2737 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 60 v 72 Bears W Details...
2738 Mon 07-Nov-2016 19:10 M1 Razors L 52 v 61 Phoenix Details...
2739 Mon 07-Nov-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 66 v 43 Hornets Details...
2742 Mon 14-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Razors L 55 v 63 RN Smugglers Details...
2743 Wed 16-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 66 v 68 Bears W Details...
2746 Mon 21-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 62 v 56 Razors L Details...
2750 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Razors W 52 v 51 Suns Details...
2752 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 48 v 58 Bears W Details...
2754 Mon 05-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 46 v 56 Razors W Details...
2759 Mon 12-Dec-2016 19:10 M1 Razors L 34 v 79 Kestrels Details...
2758 Mon 12-Dec-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 85 v 29 Suns Details...
3023 Mon 09-Jan-2017 20:15 SMC Bears W 87 v 39 Jam Details...
2765 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 63 v 74 Bears W Details...
2767 Mon 23-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 63 v 73 Bears W Details...
2770 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 76 v 72 Razors L Details...
2772 Mon 30-Jan-2017 19:10 M1 Razors W 58 v 55 Hornets Details...
2771 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:40 M1 Bears L 57 v 62 Kestrels Details...
2775 Mon 06-Feb-2017 19:10 M1 Razors W 56 v 55 Cavaliers Details...
2776 Mon 06-Feb-2017 20:40 M1 Bears W 45 v 44 Eagles Details...
2779 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Bears W 72 v 48 Cavaliers Details...
3025 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Royals 59 v 60 Razors W Details...
2802 Thu 02-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Bears Details...
2782 Mon 06-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Razors v Bears Details...
2786 Mon 13-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
2788 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns v Razors Details...
2791 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Razors Details...
2796 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Razors Details...
2795 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns v Bears Details...
2797 Mon 03-Apr-2017 19:10 M1 Razors v Eagles Details...
2798 Mon 03-Apr-2017 20:40 M1 Bears v Phoenix Details...
2803 Thu 13-Apr-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets v Razors Details...